Sitzecke mit Esstisch und Fernseher

Schlafbereich
Studio Apartment South of Berlin
Verten er Ralph
Ralph er verten.
7 gjester
2 soverom
7 senger
1 bad
7 gjester
2 soverom
7 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Apartment especially suited for families near Berlin with direct train connection to the capital. Shopping and medical facilities within ten minutes on foot.

Stedet

The studio offers sleeping in a double bed which can be seperated from the living area. There is a studio couch which can sleep two more persons. The kitchen is part of the living area and fully equipped with e.g. a dishwasher, a coffee machine, an electric kettle, dishes and cutlery, toaster, breadcutter, microwave, fridge. A big dinner table with six chairs provides a chance of retreat even when there is bad weather. On warm spring or summer days, you also can relax on the balcony after a busy day of excursions or sightseeing. A tv, radio-cd-set and wireless internet access also belong to our standards. For your relaxation, a set of board and card games are provided for. A seperate sleeping room with extra table and chairs is situated at the end of the hallway. It provides retreat for two children or adults. The bathroom is fitted with a bathtub.

The location of the apartment is suited for sightseers of Berlin as well as for those who seek recreation in the vicinity of the German capital. The apartment is situated in a naturally grown residential area only a few kilometers from the Berlin city boundary in a quiet side street. Shopping and medical facilities can be found only ten minutes on foot from the apartment. The city centre of Berlin at Potsdamer Platz or the Brandenburg Gate is only a 30 minute rapid transit trainride away from Blankenfelde every 20 minutes, and every 30 minutes at night. It only takes ten minutes´ walk to get to the rapid transit and regional train stations. Blankenfelde is easily accessible by the Hannover-Frankfurt/O motorway. Berlin-Schönefeld airport is only a few minutes´ train ride away.

Apart from the Berlin sights, there is also a lot to see in the Brandenburg neighbourhood. You can visit the Spreewald area with its many waterways and barges which are pushed forward by their boatmen with long sticks. There is the museum and arts and crafts village of Glashütte where in former times, glass was produced by hand as well as the 220-kilometer skating and biking round Fäming-Skate for those who are into sports activities. Relaxation at its best can be found at Tropical Islands, Europe´s biggest covered tropical recreation center or the termal bath and spa at Ludwigsfelde. None of these locations are more than an hour´s car ride away from Blankenfelde. Also worth seeing is the Brandenburg regional capital Potsdam with its many historic sights like Sancoussi palace and beautiful landmarks.

- No smoking in the apartment (granted on the balcony)
- no pets, sorry

Special offer in November:
A voluntary, free-of-charge sightseeing tour on foot per booking along the former border between West- and East-Berlin with sights like Checkpoint Charlie, Potsdamer Platz, Brandenburg Gate, the Reichstag, a walk along the Eastern part of the border with Litfin Memorial (an East German watchtower) and Bernauer Straße, where people after the building of the wall jumped from East German tenant houses to West Berlin.

Tilgang for gjester

The whole apartment is available to our guests. WiFi is included for free.

Interaksjon med Gjester

The apartment is a part of our house. We are happy to pass on all information you might need about Blankenfelde and Berlin. There is a file packed with brochures and information about what to do and to see.


Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Internett
Trådløst internett

Priser
Ekstra personer 145 kr / natt etter 3 gjester
Ukentlig rabatt: 5%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
2 enkeltsenger, 1 sovesofa
Fellesarealer
1 dobbelseng, 1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 16:00 - 20:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

No smoking in the apartment, but allowed on the balcony. Sorry, no pets.

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper - 1. Stockwerk, breite Treppe, zwei Handläufe

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumsopphold.
Fra 17. mars 2018 - 4. november 2018 er minimumsoppholdet 3 netter.

34 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Frédéric Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Ralph was a great host and showed extra effort speaking french. He was very friendly and made the stay a totally positive experience. Definite recommendation!
Ralph Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Ralph:
Glad your friends liked it at our apartment. Thanks for the recommendation. Yo´re welcome at any time available.
oktober 2017

Jose Manuel Brukerprofil
september 2017
Ralph fue muy amable en todo momento y atento, además la casa está muy cerca de la estación de metro la cual tiene buena conexión con el centro de Berlín

Vanya Brukerprofil
september 2017
Je recommande pour les familles avec des petits enfants.

Marta Brukerprofil
august 2017
Sehr empfehlungwert, ruhiges Stadtviertel, gute Verbindung ins Zentrum, die Wohnung ist groß, schön und sauber, Gastfamilie sehr freundlich und nett. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
Ralph Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Ralph:
Danke für die posititve Bewertung und gerne wieder!
august 2017

Francis Brukerprofil
august 2017
Super warm welkom door Ralph en Renate. Zij namen de tijd om even het een en ander uit te leggen over het openbaar vervoer richting Berlijn, wat zeer relaxed is. Huisje voldoet aan de verwachtingen. Heerlijk balkon, waar je prima kan vertoeven. De kamer wordt wel warm bij 30 graden, maar wij hadden gelukkig een grote ventilator tot onze beschikking. De Lidl zit om de hoek (1,4 km). Wij waren met 5 motoren en die konden allemaal op zijn oprit staan. Dat was voor ons super. Met 5 volwassenen prima geslapen. Allemaal een bed en dat is toch een grote uitzondering, want bij de meeste airbnb huizen hebben wij steeds als 5e bed een slaapbank tot onze beschikking gehad.

Magnus Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Ralph and Renate was fantastic hosts! Ralph gave us a preciated crash course in the german history and also a helpful introduction how the public transportation was organized. It is really easy to take the S-Bahn to Berlin center, the station was only a couple of minutes walk from the apartment. The appartment was perfect for us and we had everything we needed, all as described. I strongly recommend Ralph and Renates place!
Ralph Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Ralph:
Thank you, Magnus, for the nice recommendation and have a nice time. We are glad you liked your stay with us. See you again some time.
juli 2017

Madeleine Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Very good place to stay at.
Ralph Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Ralph:
Thank you.
juni 2017

Berlin, TysklandRegistrerte seg februar 2013
Ralph Brukerprofil

Ich bin Pädagoge und Blogautor, meine Frau ist Erzieherin. Wir haben drei Pflegekinder gehabt, die nun aus dem Haus sind. Besonders mögen wir es, Leute kennen zu lernen und ich habe viele internationale Kontakte. Ich bin in Berlin geboren und kenne mich gut aus. Aber auch in Brandenburg kenne ich viele schöne, interessante Orte. Wir können euch viele Tipps geben. Ich kann außer meiner Muttersprache Englisch fließend und ein bisschen Französisch sprechen. Großbritannien und Griechenland ist meine große Liebe, aber ich bin auch gerne in Frankreich.

I am a former teacher and now book and blog author, my wife is a children´s nurse. We had three foster children who now live on their own. We like getting to know people, and I have a lot of international contacts. Moreover, I am part of an international club in Berlin. I was born in Berlin and lived there before we moved to Blankenfelde. So, in the capital as well as in Brandenburg, I know all the historic an cultural sights. I have seen the Berlin Wall having been built and having come down again. So I can give lots of hints for what to do in Berlin, even if the weather is bad. Except for my mother tongue, German, I can speek English fluently and I know a bit of French. Great Britain and Greece are my favourite countries, but I also love to travel to France.

Språk: Deutsch, English, Français
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder