Hopp til innhold
Renovated studio in the east part.
Renovated studio in the east part.
2 gjester
Ettromsleilighet
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
Ettromsleilighet
1 seng
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

A light, renovated studio with sunny and large balcony. The studio has a fully equiped kitchen, acces to own WIFI and television. The bathroom is small, but has everything you need!

Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett
Hårføner
Vaskemaskin
Husregler
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 15:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00
Kanselleringer

7 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Patrick Brukerprofil
august 2016
Able to contact host easily, alexia was very helpful and the apartment was great!

Dayanne Brukerprofil
august 2016
Super schöne Wohnung. Ideal für max. 2 Personen da klein. Für ein Kurztrip perfekt. Etwas zu weit vom Zentrum für mein Geschmack, aber wer kein Problem damit hat, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Super grosses Balkon die zum verweilen einlädt. Eingerichtet mit alles was man brauc…

Estelle Brukerprofil
mars 2016
Joli petit appartement situé dans un quartier vivant avec un balcon super agréable. C'est un ami à Alexia qui nous a accueilli et malgré un petit souci de clé, il nous a dépanné très rapidement. Un arrêt de tramway est situé à 5/10 minutes à pied et mène au centre-ville en 15 min…

Jevgenij Brukerprofil
februar 2016
We enjoyed staying in the Alexia's studio. It has all listed equipment. Studio is worm and tidy. Internet access is fast and reliable. Location is very good, easy access for all transport: tram, buses and train to airport. The street nearby has a lot of various shops and r…

Karl-Heinz Brukerprofil
februar 2016
The host canceled this reservation 212 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Boris Brukerprofil
januar 2016
We enjoyed staying at Alexia's place. The place was spacious, clean, and easy to find (next to the tram stop and not far from the centrum). Alexia was extremely nice and helpfull. The bed was very comfortable. It was a very good experience all around. Would definitely stay again…

Victoria Brukerprofil
november 2015
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amsterdam, NederlandRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Alexia Brukerprofil
Hi! My name is Alexia, I'm 26 years old and live in the east of Amsterdam for almost a year now. I love living her, but I also love to travel or stayover at friends. Then my place is emtpty, so why not let travellers use it then! In daily life I'm a teacher at a primary scho…
Språk: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Ελληνικά

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder