Hopp til innhold
A summer day view from the kitchen. Sense the peace..
Olive Grove Villa to Recharge&Relax
Olive Grove Villa to Recharge&Relax
7 gjester
3 soverom
4 senger
2 bad
7 gjester
3 soverom
4 senger
2 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

My place is close to lots of natural parks, the lakes, the beach and the sulphur water pool. Short drive to Rome, Viterbo, Orvieto, Siena... You’ll love my place because of the light and that it is all close to everything. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Stedet

Do you want to go wild asparagus picking in April, make oil in December, fishing in the summer months, make wine as the autums kicks in or roast some chestnuts on the fireplace for Halloween night? This is the place for you. Amazing and unique, on a tall hill overlooking olive trees and sheep farms, on a clear day you can also spot the sea.

Isolated and yet well connected with some of the most beautiful cities in Italy - Rome (70km), Florence (200km), Orvieto (60 km), Siena (150km), Perugia (139km) - it has some hidden treasure to discover. Get lost in the woods to stumble in some Etruscan tumbs, or reach the coastline for an aperitivo at sunset, have the kids playing happily at the lake, all at your fingertips.

Best for families, ideal for couple, inspirational for artists and simply perfect for those who have had enough of the bustling city life.

Time travel this year, come and see what rural Italy has to offer!

Fasiliteter
Dyr tillatt
Gratis parkering på stedet
TV
Kjøkken
Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Ukentlig rabatt: 20%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger
Soverom 3
1 dobbelseng
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Fleksibel innsjekkingstid
Kanselleringer
Tilgjengelighet
3 netter minimumspphold

Ingen anmeldelser (ennå)

Dette hjemmet har ingen anmeldelser. Hvis du skal bo her vil anmeldelsen din vises her.

London, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg mars 2012
Valentina Brukerprofil

I am Italian I have two beautiful kids. We have just moved from Italy back to the UK where my husband Max is from. We miss the simple yet meaningful life in Italy and this is why we decided to rent out our house, so other people can appreciate as we did. We hope to welcome you soon in Barbarano, you will be mesmerised by the beauty of this town.

Språk: English, Español, Italiano
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder