Spacious double bedroom with fitted wardrobe and chest of drawersDouble bedroom overlooking mature rear garden
Restful room for female - Loughton on Central Line
Verten er Kay
Kay er verten.Kay er en superhost.
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 delte bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 delte bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

A pretty, comfortable room in my home overlooking garden, large double bed with clean cotton bed linen, cosy duvet, allergy free pillows, towels and hairdryer provided. Ideally located for visiting Epping Forest District or London. Close to E15 Acting School. 2 minute walk to bus stop, 10 minutes to Central Tube Line direct to City, Docklands and West End. Female only.

Stedet

My home is a pretty terraced house, with a front and rear garden, and I can offer a comfortable, restful double room for female single occupancy only.

If you would like to send me a message prior to booking in order to check availability and ask any questions I will look forward to hearing from you and will reply as quickly as possible.

Tilgang for gjester

Guests have access to the Airbnb bedroom, the upstairs bathroom and the kitchen only.

The kitchen is available for preparing simple meals with use also of a dishwasher and washing machine. Self catering.

Free use of fast fibre optic wifi.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I live in the house and will make you feel as welcome as possible. If you have any questions I'm happy to help. You will have your own key so you can come and go as you wish.

Andre ting å merke seg

A residential area, 5 minutes walk to local convenience shops (Nisa mini supermarket, ATM newsagent, and a traditional fish and chip shop!). Busy, popular High Road Loughton shops, cafes, many varied restaurants, gym, public swimming pool and beautiful Epping Forest all nearby. Theydon Bois village is just under 2 miles away and has 2 typical country pubs serving fabulous meals and a lovely village green with village pond ideal for picnics and strolls.


Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Hårføner

Priser
Helgepris 358 kr / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er 19:00 - 22:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00

My listing is for 1 female guest per booking.
No smoking inside house - but smoking in garden is fine. Please make sure all cigarettes are put out completely and disposed of in the rubbish bin.
No pets.
Be mindful of dirty shoes etc. as beige carpet throughout house.
Please only apply make up in bathroom where there is a washable floor.
Lost house keys will incur a penalty charge of £250
A friendly, respectful attitude is appreciated and open communication.
No additional guests or visitors
Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper - One flight of stairs to bedroom and bathroom
Ingen parkering på eiendommen - There is ample free parking in the road in front of my house.
Noen områder blir delt med andre - Shared kitchen and shared use of bathroom shower only

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Sikkerhetskort

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

48 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Talie Brukerprofil
september 2017
Lovely house, comfy bed, reasonable price, exactly what I needed!
Kay BrukerprofilKay er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Kay:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, Talie. Thank you for your review :)
september 2017

Alexandra Brukerprofil
september 2017
my first airbnb experience,so great!nice place,lovely room,and Kay is very nice!
Kay BrukerprofilKay er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Kay:
Thank you for your lovely review. All the best to you!
september 2017

Julia Brukerprofil
september 2017
This a lovely room, Kay made me feel so welcome and was a great host! I felt immediately at home here :)
Kay BrukerprofilKay er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Kay:
Thank you Julia. That is a lovely review. All the best
september 2017

Louise Brukerprofil
august 2017
Kay's place is brilliant. Really local fo anyone needing to visit with of the two local tube stations as there are buses going in either direction to the stations. Kay provided everything she thought I would need and was a very generous host. I would definitely stay with Kay again.
Kay BrukerprofilKay er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Kay:
Thank you very much Louise for your lovely review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and wish you all the best in your new adventures!
august 2017

Angela BrukerprofilAngela er en superhost.
august 2017
Restful. Great value. Beautiful garden view from peaceful room. Kay is one of the best hosts you'll find: thoughtful, accommodating, easy going, genuinely very friendly and helpful. Book it before someone else does!
Kay BrukerprofilKay er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Kay:
Thank you Angela for your lovely review which is most appreciated. I do hope you are able to visit again soon if you are in the area. Best regards, Kay
august 2017

Kerstin Brukerprofil
august 2017
Da ich zweimal zwei Tage mit einer Unterbrechung von 4 Tagen bei Kay war, gibt es von mir zwei Bewertungen - ich möchte hier einfach auf meine erste Bewertung verweisen: Kay und die von ihr angebotene Unterkunft ist super - ich kann sie uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen !
Kay BrukerprofilKay er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Kay:
Thank you very much Kerstin!
august 2017

Kerstin Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Kay ist ein wunderbare Gastgeberin und an ihren Gästen sehr interessiert. Sie ist sehr hilfsbereit und es ist einfach schön, sich mit Kay zu unterhalten. Das Zimmer, das sie vermietet, ist groß und schön eingerichtet. Bad und Küche werden gemeinsam benutzt, was überhaupt kein Problem ist. Zum Haus gehört auch ein wunderschöner Garten, den ich leider zeitlich nicht nutzen konnte. Ich war mit dem eigenen Auto da und hatte direkt vor dem Haus von Kay einen Parkplatz. Mit Bus und U-Bahn kommt man problemlos nach London rein. Ich kann die Unterkunft nur weiter empfehlen und werde sicherlich dort wieder übernachten, wenn ich wieder einmal in London bin.

London, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg oktober 2015
Kay BrukerprofilKay er en superhost.

I'm a busy person and enjoy spending time with my family, friends and meeting new people, especially those who stay with me from Airbnb.

I am a Personal Assistant working in London. I lived in Malta for 10 years and often go back to visit the beautiful island which I fondly refer to as my 'second home'!

I have been learning to play the harp since 2010 so, if you come and stay, you may hear me practising my pieces and scales......but I promise not to disturb you!

Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder