Hopp til innhold
Salon comunpatio interior
Privat rom i betjent leilighet

Preciosa habitacion en Fuencaliente

Marco Brukerprofil
Marco

Preciosa habitacion en Fuencaliente

2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
HJEMMETS HØYDEPUNKTER
Skinnende rent3 nylige gjester sagt at dette hjemmet var skinnende rent.

Los alojamientos que tenemos, tanto las habitaciones, como los apartamentos cuentan con baño privado y lavadora compartida. Tambien hay una teraza panoramica compartida y un salon comunitario. Estamos en el pleno centro del pueblo de Fuencaliente.

Fasiliteter

Wifi
Kjøkken
Varme
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde
TV
Vaskemaskin

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Husregler

Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 13:00 - 20:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

Tilgjengelighet

22 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Nicolas Brukerprofil
Nicolas
juli 2018
La pensión está súper bien situada. Marco ayúdanos con consejos sobre la vida del pueblo. Muy simpático.
Marco Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Marco:
Gracias Nicolas, hasta la proxima!
juli 2018
Brian Brukerprofil
Brian
mars 2018
Marco is offering rooms in a pension style hotel. My room (No 7) was large with a rather musty smell and harsh lighting from a single low wattage ceiling lamp. The bedside light didn't work. There was a small ancient TV, fridge and a miniature caravan-style kitchen-in-a-cupboard …
Marco Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Marco:
Hi Brian, thanks for your review so accurate as useful, like you! 1st of all: I offer rooms or apartments in a pension, pension style, because mine is a pension, not a hotel! Your room was actually a studio, even if you payed like a simple room, so if you didn't like the kitchenette it doesn't matter becouse you didn't pay for it! Moreover the kitchenette is a kitchenette, usually people like it very much, I'm not used to caravans as maybe you are, so I don't know if it is in caravan style, anyway after to be descripted, there are also pictures that people can look, I think is enought, so your comment is unuseful and silly. The TV is ancient, that's right, but I already have a new flat one to put as already done in all the others room. Anyway it works properly, but your knowledge of spanish is not enough to watch it! :) The Studio was smelling of bleach, sorry, it was due to the cleaning, it's not so strange smell to recognize. At last, dear Brian, I'm sorry, but I have to confirm the 1st idea I had about you: you're just a fussy man! Have a good life! Marco
mars 2018
Elaine Brukerprofil
Elaine
desember 2017
Marco is an excellent host. The kitchen area is spacious and clean. The location is perfect for starting and ending your hikes. You have access to a beautiful rooftop with tables and chairs as well as an area to dry your clothes. Easy parking. Ask Marco a room facing the volcano.
Marco Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Marco:
Hi Elaine, thanks for you review. I'm glad to know that you enjoyed your timr here!
desember 2017
Muriel Brukerprofil
Muriel
november 2017
Bien pour un court séjour. Appartement équipé et bien situé. Quartier calme mais fenêtres non isolées qui fait que le moindre bruit devient audible (chien et travaux dans la rue). Le plus : la grande terrasse ensoleillée. Points faibles : literie de mauvaise qualité, connexion…
Marco Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Marco:
Bonjour Muriel, merci pour ton commentaire. Nous regrettons que le lit était inconfortable, nous allons l'améliorer. Nous sommes également désolés pour les chiens et les travaux routiers, mais ce n'est pas de notre faute. A propos de la douche, désolé, mais ta faute est à toi. Ce n'est pas une douche mais une baignoire et est équipé d'un rideau. Donc, "inonder" la salle de bain est assez difficile. Mais bien sûr, tout est possible! La connexion Wi-Fi est garantie dans les espaces publics seulement. Amicalement. Marco
november 2017
Steve Brukerprofil
Steve
november 2017
This is a modern pension building with good amenities, exactly as described. Marco is very friendly and helpful. We had an issue with a very bright street light outside our window on the first night, but Marco sorted this on the second night by putting up heavier curtains. We ar…
Marco Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Marco:
Thanks Steve, was a pleasure to meet you! Best regards from La Palma island. Marco
november 2017
Elettra Brukerprofil
Elettra
september 2017
La estancia en el albergue de Marco fue genial. Solo nos quedamos una noche, la habitación es como en las fotos. Marco nos esperó a la hora que era más comoda para nosotros y nos ayudó en todo lo que necesitamos. Super recomendado!
Marco Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Marco:
Gracias Elettra, aunque fuera solo por un dia ha sido un gusto conoceros!
september 2017
V. Brukerprofil
V.
februar 2017
Basic is okay! Kitchen okay. Perfect location! Balcony with nice view and sunny. Spacious. Only if you are sensitive to athmosphere think twice, No hot water. Bed isn't well. Smell of butane. Had to call when.I arrived, because nobody's there.
Marco Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Marco:
Dear V, thanks for you review, but let me answer to some lies you wrote: There is enought hot water for two people, I know it well because when I bought the pension and I was reforming my flat I spent 3 months with my girlfriend in your same apartement and the hot water was enought for both of us, of course taking care to not waste it, but this is something that normally parents use teach to theirs children! If you felt smell of butane (I don't think so becouse the tube and the gas tap were changed not longer then 6 months ago) you should notice it to me, but you didn't. Maybe the bed wasn't good for you, but as you can see reading our reviews, guests usually like it. When you arrived I was in, but down stairs with my little son and I couldn't hear the bell, you called me and I was opening you on the moment, so I think it was not so big problem. What has been a small problem, if I can tell you is that you left the apartment in not so clean condition, you put the key into the post box, instead of leaving it in the apartment or on the reception desk, like everybody use to do, and so I had to contact you to know where it was. At last, please forgive me if it sounds unpolite, but, if you have menstruations you should not use towels to clean yourself! Anyway thanks for having been our guest even if not the best! Regards. Marco
februar 2017

Verten er Marco

SpaniaRegistrerte seg oktober 2015
Marco Brukerprofil
49 Anmeldelser
3 referanser
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder