Hopp til innhold

Cosy entire flat PORTE DE VERSAILLE

Sophie Brukerprofil
Sophie

Cosy entire flat PORTE DE VERSAILLE

2 gjester1 soverom1 seng1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele leilighet for deg selv.

Stedet

Welcome in a super cosy appartement! THis is my own studio that i temporarily rent as i am regularly on leave from few days up to several months.

You will find a tastefully designed cute little Studio, recently completely renovated: One bedroom apartment. Floor 7 with a cute little oldstyle elevator made of wood and glass. Big Window , you lll enjoy a Room full of Light. The Sun rise in the morning facing the window and being on the 7th floor help to get a grace full light quickly in the room .
1 room, kitchenette, 1 italian style shower in a bathroom including toilet.
No smoking in the studio.
Ideal for 2 persons, 18 m2. Sheets and towels included.
WiFi Internet connection available, Hot plate, refrigerator, washing machine, kettle, hairdryer, iron, ironing board...

Beside the building, a Sushi restaurant and a very good coffeshop facing the building very good bakery. Lots of Supermarket Around ( Franprix on Porte de VErsailles Side , MOnoprix on Corentin Celton Side). Super convenient for Market and Shopping. Lots of street market in Corentin Celton on Tuesday and Thursday). Cheese Shop and Traiteur not far. There are plenty of restaurants around and take away places.
Porte de VErsailles Metro is just 9 minutes from Montparnasse Metro (where all nice clothes shopping are and one of the 4 main Train station to go in countryside ) . Just 15 -20 minutes to go to Saint Germain Area.

Very well located, at the PORTE DE VERSAILLES.
This Studio is at the Border of Paris ( exactly 10 meters! from Paris) and Issy Les Moulineaux. It is very conveniently located on Metro Line 12 ( green line) between Metro station PORTE DE VERSAILLES ( 5 minutes away) and metro station CORENTIN CELTON ( 5 minutes away). The two main TRAM stop also here T2 and T3, which goes around Paris. It's also 5 minutes from Bus number 80 which goes up to Montmartre.
2 minutes away is also a VELIB station where you can hire Bike for the day ( 1,80 euros) or for 7 days ( about 9 euros).
2 minutes from the Exhibition Halls where all the biggest fair are happening,

About the Appartment: It's small but very well designed and confortable; Very hite and Big Mirror which gives a sense of bigger room. The Bed is Sofa Bed : very easy to open and close and matress is super confortable and suits for 2 people totally.

Bedsheets and Towels are provided.

Please don't forget to read house rules! thank you

Fasiliteter

Heis
Wifi
Kjøkken
Strykejern
Utilgjengelig: Brannvarsler
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke rapportert røyk- eller karbonmonoksiddetektorer på eiendommen.

Tilgjengelighet

Heis

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

16 anmeldelser
Kommunikasjon
4,5
Beliggenhet
4,3
Innsjekking
4,2
Donika Brukerprofil
Donika
juni 2018
Sophie's studio is simply amazing. It was my home for three months in Paris and I loved every second I got to spend there. Most importantly, I lived there alone and it is perfectly safe, very good neighborhood, lots of stores and restaurants nearby, and literally one step away…
John Brukerprofil
John
desember 2016
There is insufficient ventilation in the bathroom meaning that there is huge amount of mould growing on the window that has to be sprayed with bleach almost every day. The ventilation in the kitchen makes a noise but doesn't seem to pull any air out of the kitchen. The shower…
Sophie Brukerprofil
Svar fra Sophie:
John was polite during the all process. we did not meet and only communicated via email. Although my flat is not perfect, i believe it is a good place to stay and i love it and tried to make it a place were you feel good. It's small but cosy. It has its small issues that you can…
desember 2016
Jérôme Brukerprofil
Jérôme
oktober 2016
Vraiment merci à Sophie, pour son accueil et son suivi, même à distance. Son appartement très calme et très bien placé, par rapport aux petits commerces, jusqu'à très tard , dans une petite rue pleine de petits restaurants. La proximité de la porte de Versailles et donc, du…
Clémence Brukerprofil
Clémence
juli 2016
Premier mois cauchemardesque dans l'appartement de Sophie. Les galères se sont enchaînées dès l'arrivée: saleté (frigidaire avec aliment pourri, toilettes et salle de bain non nettoyées, draps non lavés, cheveux dans les tiroirs...), dégradé (le meuble de la cuisine qui se…
Sophie Brukerprofil
Svar fra Sophie:
Premiere experience de Clemence en AIrbnb. On a essayé d'etre vraiment le plus cool et sympa avec elle pour son arrivée a paris et face a un mauvais concours de circonstances et des tres High expectations de sa part . C'est la premiere fois que j'ai autant de drames que ce soit…
juli 2016
Stewart Brukerprofil
Stewart
mai 2015
I stayed at Sophie's apartment for 3 months (February to April 2015). The location is perfect for me, close to the public transport for my work (outside Paris) as well as to go to Paris. The metro station and tram stops are just 2 minutes walk from the apartment. The apartment…
Anthony Brukerprofil
Anthony
januar 2015
Appartement lumineux et bien situé. Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de rencontrer Sophie mais il a été très facile de récupérer les clés. Attention toutefois il n'y a pas de TV mais accès à internet, ce qui m'a permis d'utiliser le WIFI et accéder aux chaines par le biais de mon…
Alexander Brukerprofil
Alexander
januar 2015
Small, but good value for a longer stay and in a surprisingly awesome location (especially when you commute to the southern outskirts of Paris like I did). I definitely enjoyed the immediate neighborhood (Issy) as well. Sophie was helpful while planning my stay, always quick…

Verten er Sophie

Ile de France , FrankrikeRegistrerte seg oktober 2011
Sophie Brukerprofil
16 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
I am a traveller, writer. and also film maker . diver . passionate about nature. human rights. love people , love to explore new horizons , share new ideas.
Språk: English, Français
Svarprosent: 33%
Svartid: noen få dager eller mer
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: Etter 13:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Innsjekking
Etter 13:00
Utsjekking
11:00

Husregler

  • Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Kanselleringer

Ting å gjøre i nærheten av dette hjemmet