Hopp til innhold
Bright and sunny living and dining areaLiving area
6 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
2 bad
6 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
2 bad

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

1st Arrondissement Louvre Apartment

2 Separate Bedrooms, 1 Living Room, 1 Kitchen, 2 Bathrooms, 1 Toilet, private balcony, sleeps 6


Apartment Overview:
-2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with balcony
-Comfortably accommodates up to 6 people
-2nd floor apartment without an elevator
-50 square meters with a kitchen, washer/dryer, cable TV and free Wi-Fi
-Steps from the Louvre, Tuileries Gardens and Palais Royal
-Nearest metro: Palais Royal – Museé du Louvre (Lines 1 and 7)

About the apartment:
This chic and airy 50sqm apartment is located on the 2nd floor of a charming Parisian building without an elevator. Upon entering the apartment, you are met with the open-plan kitchen, living and dining area. The fully equipped kitchen features a microwave, 2-plate electric stove, coffee machine, fridge and freezer, teakettle and more. The kitchen also comes with all the pots, pans, cutlery, utensils and crockery that you could need during your stay. There is a dining table that can comfortably seat 4 people so that you can enjoy a meal at home. The living area contains a comfortable sofa on which you can watch the flat screen television with cable after a long day of sightseeing. The couch can be converted into a bed to sleep two guests if required. Extra liens are provided for this bed. The Parisian balcony is accessible from the living area and offers some great views the city.

Just off the living area is the first bedroom at the front of the apartment with a double bed and ample storage space for your belongings. All bedding, pillows and sheets are provided and you will find each of the beds neatly made on arrival. This bedroom faces the street but is well-isolated thanks to its double glazed windows. Please note there is a window in the bedroom that faces the living area.

Moving towards the rear of the apartment is the main bathroom, tastefully decorated with china fittings and recently renovated. This bathroom has a stand-up shower, toilet, wash basin and mirror. Luxurious and fluffy bath towels are provided for six guests. There is also a hair dyer in the flat so no need to pack one! Complementary toilet rolls, shower gel, shampoo and hand soap are also included to start of your stay.

The second bedroom is located at the end of the hallway and contains a double bed as well as a small wardrobe. The second half-bathroom is accessible through this bedroom and contains a combination bathtub/shower and sink. There is also a clothes washing and drying machine so you can pack lightly and save some room for some Parisian souvenirs. An iron and ironing board are also at your disposal.

The apartment is heated throughout during the winter months. There is no air conditioning but we will be happy to provide you with fans for your visit should warm temperatures be in the Paris weather forecast. A member of our Welcoming Team will meet you upon arrival, give you the keys and entry codes, a tour of the apartment and its appliances, help you to connect to the Wi-Fi and more. You’ll find a personal guidebook in the flat with suggestions on where to eat and shop in Paris.

Tilgang for gjester

Free wifi and internet codes, guides and information on Paris, sheets, towels, soaps and much more!

Interaksjon med Gjester

You will have the apartment all to yourself during your stay.

Andre ting å merke seg

A baby bed and chair can be provided for an additional fee

Lisens- eller registreringsnummer

Lær om dette nummeret
Trådløst internett
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 1014 kr
Depositum 4056 kr
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
1 sovesofa
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 15:00
Utsjekking innen 10:00

Important Information and Policies
- Minimum Stay is 5-6 nights, with shorter stays accepted IF the booking fits our calendar. Please send in inquiry first to avoid disappointment.
- Check-in starts from 3:00PM. Late check-in fees apply after 7:00PM (see below)
- Checkout is by 10:00AM.
- Smoking. All of our apartments are strictly non-smoking.
- Pets. Unfortunately furry friends are not allowed in any of our homes.
- Parties, Events, Photoshoots. The apartment is NOT suitable for parties, specials dinners, photoshoots or other events and the maximum number of guests should not exceed the maximum number of people allowed.

Regarding a late check-in (after and including 7:00PM)
Please remember that you are booking an apartment, not a hotel. We try to be as accommodating as possible. However, in the instance that you arrive between 7:00PM and 8:59PM there will be a 30 € late check-in fee, if you arrive even later, between 9:00PM and 10:59PM the check-in fee will be 50 €. Between 11:00PM and 12:59AM the check-in fee will be 80 €. After and including 1:00AM there will be a 100€ check-in fee.

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper - 2nd floor flat, no lift
Potensielt støy - Like any flat located in the city center, some noise can be expected from time to time
Ingen parkering på eiendommen
Minimumsoppholdet for dette utleiestedet varierer.

11 anmeldelser

Laura Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Be advised that this apt is dingy and not up to expected standards of cleanliness. The sofa bed is very uncomfortable and the ceiling is falling off. In fact a big chunk of the ceiling fell on top of my son while we were sleeping. Its a shame the apt is not well kept because the apt is really well located.
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Dear Laura, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed the great location of our apartment. We would like to apologize that the level of cleanliness and maintenance of the flat upon your arrival did not meet our own high standards. We have given the flat a thorough cleaning and performed some general maintenance works and we believe you would be pleased with the end results. We do hope you will give us a second chance on a future visit so that you may see the improvements we have made.
oktober 2017

Jason Brukerprofil
april 2017
Great location and communication but the flat itself had some issues. There was renovations going on in the building they were very loud and inconvenient. There is a loud clicking noise in back bedroom that goes off and on all night as you sleep. Main shower head did not work and there was no water pressure that came out of small shower head. There is no toiletries, hand soap, and small amount of toilet paper so plan accordingly. There is a pharmacy right downstairs if you need to pick up any necessities. The management company was very nice but feel like they could definitely improve the apartment and fix some of the issues. The bed's were comfortable and having a washer was a great perk. Wifi worked great. Location is definitely a highlight of the listing. Lot's of food options, cafes and tourist attractions all in walking distance. Very centrally located.
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Bonjour Jason, thanks a lot for taking the time to submit such constructive feedback. We are sorry about the renovations that took place during your stay, we were not aware that they were going to be taking place while you were there. We have addressed the other maintenance you mentioned above and do wish you had brought them to our attention during your stay so we could have assisted you and ensured a more pleasant stay. You will always be welcome to stay with us so please do not hesitate to get in touch for your next visit, we will be happy to give you a discount. Merci et au revoir!
april 2017

Gordon Brukerprofil
februar 2017
Nice Location, Nice view.
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Thanks for the nice review, Gordon. We are glad you enjoyed the central location by the Louvre as well as the views. We appreciate you recommending us to friends and family and look forward to welcoming you back again one day so we can provide you with special rates for returning guests. Until next time!
februar 2017

Olivia Brukerprofil
januar 2017
Nous avons été déçu de notre voyage dans cet appartement malgré la localisation excellente. Impossible de se loger à 6 (espace minuscule pour autant de personnes) mais ok pour 4. Manque de confort et de matériel de cuisine pour 6 (assiettes, tasses, chaises,...).Matelas en mauvais état. Manque de crochets et de rangement dans la salle de bain. Impossible de faire fonctionner la douche correctement (seule la douchette fonctionne) et rideau de douche à changer! Il manque également un rideau pour privatiser la chambre qui donne directement sur le salon. Nous n'avons eu aucune intimité! Le plafond est couvert d'humidité et le papier peint se décolle. Quartier très animé mais pas d'insonorisation avec la rue, les voisins et l'appartement lui-même. Communication mauvaise avec l'hôte (pas d'adresse exacte, différents numéros de téléphone et différentes personnes de contact qui ne parlent qu'en anglais). Bref, un vrai business!
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Bonjour Olivia, thank you for taking the time to such honest and constructive feedback. We are glad to know you enjoyed the great location of the flat but are sorry to hear you encountered some other issues which affected your stay. If for some reason we seemed unapproachable, we apologize. With a quick phone call or email, we could have easily addressed them and assured a more comfortable stay for you. We can assure you that all of these minor issues have now been fixed. Olivia, we hope that these minor issues did not affect your overall opinion of us and we would be more than happy to welcome you back in Paris the next time you visit. We manage many properties in the city and there is surely one which meets all of your expectations in terms of size, location and amenities. You will, of course, receive a special rate the next time you book any of our apartments. We wish you all the best until then.
januar 2017

Sophia Brukerprofil
januar 2017
Wonderful location, couldn't get more central than this!
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Thanks for the nice review, Sophia. We are glad you enjoyed the very central location near the Louvre. We appreciate you recommending us to friends and family and look forward to welcoming you back again one day so we can provide you with special rates for returning guests. Merci!
januar 2017

Tanya Brukerprofil
januar 2017
Good location. We had a couple of hiccups that were quickly resolved by a great team. Beds are double size but having two bathrooms was great - 1 with shower and toilet and one with bath and washing machine - we walked EVERYWHERE from this central location.
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Bonjour Tanya, thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to have made your Parisian experience a memorable one. It was a pleasure to host you and your family and we look forward to having you again the next time you come to Paris. Please be in touch as you will receive a special rate for returning guests. À la prochaine!
januar 2017

Curtis Brukerprofil
januar 2017
The apartment was perfect for what we needed. Location, size, cost. The check in communication was great as well as the process to get into the apartment. Would for sure stay at this location again
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Curtis, merci beaucoup, for taking the time to submit a review. We are happy to have met your expectations for your special trip to Paris. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you again one day. Please do be in touch so you may receive a special discount for our returning guests. Merci beaucoup!
januar 2017

London, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Alexandre Brukerprofil

Hello! My name is Alexandre (you can call me Alex). I am renting out some fully furnished, fully equipped flats in Paris, London, Malta and Morocco. Wherever your destination may be, you are sure to love my apartments. Please feel free to send me a message if you have any questions before booking. I look forward to hosting you soon!

Språk: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en dag



Lignende utleiesteder