Hopp til innhold
Independent villa with private pool
Independent villa with private pool
8 gjester
4 soverom
7 senger
2 bad
8 gjester
4 soverom
7 senger
2 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Built in 2005, this modern villa with 10x6 metre swimming pool, has 2 upstairs and 2 downstairs balconies, with views of the sea across the road and mountains to the back of the property. 10 minute drive to the hill top Esentepe Village, where there are restaurants/bars as well as 2 restaurants across the road from the villa and a supermarket a 5 minute drive away. Beautiful tranquil place to holiday. On a development of 8 houses.

Tilgang for gjester

Each guest has entire access to the property.

Andre ting å merke seg

Air conditioning - turn on the plug sockets on the wall and use the remote control in each bedroom/dinning area to adjust the settings. Washing machine - turn switch on at wall point, the settings are self explanatory on the dial, I would avoid the hottest wash, as tends to make cloths run. The cooker is worked via a gas bottle, this will be turned on from the exterior of the property, switch the ignition on for the hob to work.


Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Internett
TV
Basisvarer

Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 951 kr
Depositum 1679 kr
Helgepris 89524 kr / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr

Please treat the property with respect, as if it were your own home. The house has a non smoking policy. The property has 4 balconies, if you wish to smoke outside. Please strip all the beds, prior to your departure, for the cleaner to collect and place all rubbish in the bins outside the property.


Kanselleringer

Tilgjengelighet
5 netter minimumspphold

1 anmeldelse

Mohammed Brukerprofil
juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 86 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Loughton, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg august 2015
Susan Brukerprofil
Interaksjon med gjester

I am contactable by email/mobile throughout your stay.

Om Susan

I've owned our second home for ten years and have enjoyed some wonderful family holidays, during that time. This is my first attempt to rent it out. I'm a mum to two children, I run my own online retail business from home and also work as a property adminsitrator. I enjoy yoga, swimming, running and dancing and of course, holidaying abroad in my lovely home! Any questions, please feel free to ask!

Svarprosent: 0%
Svartid: noen få dager eller mer

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder