Hopp til innhold
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
2,5 delte bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
2,5 delte bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Room located in Zone 2 between Archway and Highgate Underground Stations and served by bus routes 43, 134 and 263. The bathroom is shared.

Andre ting å merke seg

The room is only for short term bookings of up to 3 weeks

Fasiliteter
Trådløst internett
Frokost
Varme
Basisvarer
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00

The Back Garden is not for guests use

No unauthorised guests please

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper
Kanselleringer

22 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Richard Brukerprofil
desember 2017
Very nice place in a quiet side of London. Easy parking, large bedroom and shared bathroom. Very nice breakfast. A pleasure to be there. Restaurants and shops at walking distance

Karen Brukerprofil
september 2017
Fantastic breakfast and Shima was very attentive to our needs. We had lovely conversations over breakfast and felt very welcome. Location was quiet and leafy. Very close to tube and acess to central London.local pub called the boogaloo was good having a lindy hop evening. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thanks Karen

Terence Brukerprofil
august 2017
The hosts were very nice and accomodating. The breakfasts provided, which consists of croissants, eggs, orange juice and tea, were of excellent quality. Room was nice and clean with lots of space to store things. Would definitely recommend staying there.

David Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Soft toilet paper,great coffee,very quiet and homely...

Sebastien Brukerprofil
juli 2017
good value for money

Philip Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Very nice - beautiful room and real breakfasts. This is more like a proper b&b so no kitchen access - very nice area though and plenty of access by bus

Katarina Brukerprofil
mai 2017
I have booked Colin's place for my parents and they have really enjoyed their stay, especially the breakfast. The room was spacious and comfortable. The house is located in a very nice area.

London, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Colin Brukerprofil
Someone who likes to travel
Språk: Bahasa Malaysia
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen noen få timer

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder