Hopp til innhold
Privat rom i leilighet

Private Industrial Modern room, stained glass view

Private Industrial Modern room, stained glass view

2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad

Two bedroom apartment (renting one room) located on a historic NYC street with brownstones next to an old church that provides views of stained glass windows. Prime South Harlem location close to restaurants, coffee shops, parks, and jazz clubs.


Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde


Soverom 1
2 enkeltsenger


Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Fleksibel innsjekkingstid
Utsjekking innen 18:00



Trinnfri tilgang til badet
Trinnfri tilgang til soverommet

22 anmeldelser

Fabián Brukerprofil
desember 2017
Amanda was very welcoming and helpful and the place was nice and clean and had everything I needed for a 10 day stay. All the services are in a walking distance. There are three subway lines in walking distance as well. Just perfect. Would recommend to everyone.

Fergus Brukerprofil
desember 2017
Comfortable hassle-free place, friendly host, in an interesting part of NY.

Mylene Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
L'appartement est vraiment tres joli, et tres bien situé, proche des transports et le quartier est super. Amanda était disponible en cas de question, mais je l'ai trouvée froide et peu accueillante. J'avais un peu l'impression de déranger et ne me sentais pas tres a l'aise. Par…

Kelly Brukerprofil
september 2017
Amanda's apartment is nicely furnished and she keeps it clean. The room itself is pretty simple but was fine for what I needed; there's a twin bed and another one that pulls out underneath if you have a guest. The apartment is well located, between several subway stations, so it …

David Brukerprofil
august 2017
Great place for single traveller. good location in historic brownstone with easy access to subway, supermarkets, restaurants and laundromat. Quiet, very well kept and equipped.

Charlie Brukerprofil
august 2017
I stayed with Amanda for a month while doing an internship in Times Square. The apartment was lovely, incredibly well-kept, and very close to numerous subway stations; and Amanda was a fantastic and very understanding host. The room was just the right size for me and my things, a…

Shiori Brukerprofil
mai 2017
I entered into 3-month agreement with this host. HOWEVER, it was only one month later, all of sudden, despite 3-month agreement, she kicked me out from her apartment screaming "You have to go out! This is my apartment!" She threw my luggage at me. During my stay, she didn't co…
Amanda Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Amanda:
I understand we had our differences while you were staying here but you are exaggerating the story. After a month and communicating with you I knew I could not have you stay another 2 months. I sat down to talk with you, said airbnb would refund money based on the new check out date which they did and I also gave you up to 2 weeks to find a new place. You then said you found a new place and would be moving out the day after that we had the discussion that you could no longer stay. You were being unreasonable about wanting me to refund the entire trip and paying additional money on top of that. Therefore I had to be stern in speaking with you that you had to go as you were trying to force me to pay you more money in cash by not leaving my apartment. This is my home that I share with visitors where I purchased every item with my own money. You had unreasonable expectations of this trip and did not read my house rules or guidebook that I provided electronically and printed out. In the future you should be honest when booking and mention you will arrive back at an usual hour every night (btw 3-5am) which ended up waking up my dog then waking up me so I was not sleeping well which is one reason I asked you to leave.
mai 2017

Verten er Amanda

New York, New York, USARegistrerte seg juli 2015
Amanda Brukerprofil
22 Anmeldelser
I am from Westchester, NY which is about an hour north of NYC. Been living in Harlem since 2012. I have a small dog, Della (Jack Russel dachshund) who likes to cuddle and will always greet you at the door. For work I design data visualizations using a variety of data sets fo…
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.


Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder