Hopp til innhold
Privat rom i hus



2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 bad

Situated in private, sunny setting surrounded by trees. Great indoor/outdoor flow to a sunny courtyard from the lounge. Across the road from beautiful Yatton Park. 2 minutes drive to Greerton Village and Fraser Cove. Polytech is nearby.


Gratis parkering på stedet
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde


Fleksibel innsjekkingstid
Utsjekking innen 12:00


8 anmeldelser

Thomas Brukerprofil
februar 2018
I booked the accomodation for my mom who came from France to visiting us. Debbie was very kind and helpful with her , my mom really apreciated her stay. Lovely attentions from Debbie , higly recommended , cheers Debbie !

Fawn Brukerprofil
januar 2018
We had such an amazing stay at Debbie’s place. Her and her partner Rod are so kind, friendly, and outgoing. They went out of their way to make us feel at home and welcome! On our first night there they cooked us a wonderful dinner. We highly recommend staying here! The house is v…
Debbie Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Debbie:
Hey great and thanks for that. However you and Rory made it so easy to host as you both interacted with me and Rod and were easy going relaxed and we enjoyed your company very much.
januar 2018

Neil Brukerprofil
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eileen Brukerprofil
februar 2017
Dear Debbie, many thanks for the wonderful time we have spent at your lovely home. We very much enjoyed to stay with you. Thank you for letting us be part of your life and showing us all the good places in Tauranga. :-) Best regards Eileen & Axel

Sorelia Brukerprofil
januar 2017
Amazing place, very cosy... Debbie is very friendly and I felt confortable in her place :) A bus stop close to the house. Take care xx

Annette Brukerprofil
desember 2016
It was truly heaps of fun and laughter ..every enjoyable

Elle Brukerprofil
oktober 2016
Very lovely house and location. Debbie is a very welcoming and helpful host, constantly going out of her way to help make my stay better. Thanks Debbie.

Verten er Debbie

New ZealandRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Debbie Brukerprofil
10 Anmeldelser
Hi I am easy going, friendly and outgoing person.I am kiwi born and bred. Enjoy outdoors, sailing and our lovely beaches. Like to keep fit and healthy and usually at gym 4 or five times a week but summer love to get out cycling. Have travelled through Europe, Australia, USA,…
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.


Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder