Hopp til innhold
Good size bathroom with space for all your toiletries! We include fresh hand and body towels.Spacious stand up shower with glass door.
Very close to NYC, Suburb Comfort
Very close to NYC, Suburb Comfort
2 gjester
Ettromsleilighet
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
Ettromsleilighet
1 seng
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Private, basement apartment is part of a multi-family home, comforts of a small town - close to a park, nature, stores & restaurants, a large cinema, and bus stop to Times Square just steps away. Be in Midtown, Manhattan in just 30 mins!

Stedet

This finished, basement apartment has the comforts of a family home at a fair price. The small apartment includes all the essentials in the bath, fresh sheets and towels, fully-equipped kitchen, and memory foam mattress/leather pull-out sofa. Enjoy cable TV (with HBO/Showtime) and high-speed wi-fi while you cook or enjoy some of the local food. Take-out and delivery available from nice mom and pop shops for pizza, Chinese, Korean, Latin, and American. The apartment is conveniently located just minutes walk from a large park (used for sports and relaxing), center of town where you'll find an upscale bar/new American restaurant, local bars and restaurants, pharmacies and markets. You're also close to the sports stadium!

The apartment comes equip with Verizon FIOS cable TV and wi-fi internet. Relax and enjoy the leather sofa. It also folds out to a memory foam bed, fresh sheets and pillows included! There is also a bed topper in the closet for added bed cushion/comfort. You'll also have access to our washer & dryer. Keep your things clean and feel free to use the soap, shampoo, and fresh towels provided in the bathroom.

The apartment has its own entrance from the outside and is a completely private apartment. It does have low ceilings so it's not recommended for very tall people. My mother lives on the main floor. She enjoys hosting and will help with anything you need while at the apartment!

Tilgang for gjester

You'll have access to everything in the apartment which includes the fully equipped kitchen, fridge, iron, and washer & dryer. You also have access to the backyard patio. If you're staying with us for longer than 5-6 days, we may need to coordinate using the laundry. There's also a room not pictured where we keep some storage. You have to go through this room in order to get to the bathroom but all storage is covered and out of the way. You have access to this room, but we ask guest to avoid and not mind the items here.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I, Ana's son Kevin, personally do not have much personal contact with the guests other than through airbnb, I'm here if you need me though. My mother Ana who lives in the house, on the main floor apartment, will be available if you need help with anything around the house or town.

Andre ting å merke seg

This is a basement apartment with low ceilings and recess lighting. Not recommended for very tall people, especially over 6 feet. This is a multi-family home. There are two people living directly above the apt and another family on the top floor. Again, this apartment is completely private separate from all the other floors. There is a door leading to the main floor apt but remains closed and locked at all times for complete privacy.

Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett
Basisvarer
Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 333 kr
Depositum 8545 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 5%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Soveordninger
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Fleksibel innsjekkingstid
Utsjekking innen 12:00
Egen innsjekking med lockbox

No parties, NO SMOKING in the apartment or on the property, no loud noise (late at night).

Kanselleringer
Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

42 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
David Brukerprofil
november 2017
Great stay. Ana and Kevin are wonderful hosts

Leah Brukerprofil
november 2017
All worked out well.

Patricia Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Basic basement area to occupy. Appreciated the nice big refrigerator and kitchen area... Loved the neighborhood Very festive for Halloween !

Jeremy Brukerprofil
september 2017
For the money, this place is the best value. You get your own suite in a nice neighbourhood, walking distance to grocery stores and only a 30min bus ride to Midtown Manhattan. I was a little worried that it would take longer to get to Manhattan from there, but it does indeed only take 30mins and the bus stop is only a couple mins walk away. Please note that at least when we were there, there is no sign for the bus stop. Just go to where it is shown on the map that you will get once you arrive at the suite. Also keep in mind that this is a finished basement suite and that being said, basements are usually kinda damp. They do have a dehumidifier that you can use to help with the dampness though. The sofa bed with the extra foam mattress they supply you, is just ok in my opinion. It does tend to sink a little bit towards the center, but if you avoid sleeping in the center of the bed, then it's not really a big deal. Other then that, you get full cable tv , a washer & dryer and a nice kitchen and bathroom. Overall, a lot of space and conveniences for the money. The host Ana is very pleasant and helpful too. I would recommend staying here to any of my friends that want to go to New York.

Dan Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Ana is a great host and did not disappoint. Lots of private space in a beautiful home and great neighborhood. Will definitely rebook.

Nashwa Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Ana is a wonderful host and Kevin is very responsive to messages! But the place is more like a storage unit than a residential studio! The matress is not comfortable and there is a strange odor in the place! During summer time its hot and humid! Photos are not accurate coz it doesnt show the stored furniture, old shoes and the rest of stored items!

Dorothy Brukerprofil
juli 2017
This was my fourth stay at Ana's. In addition to the comforts of home, I enjoyed relaxing on the patio...very pleasant.

Ridgefield Park, New Jersey, USARegistrerte seg juli 2015
Ana Brukerprofil

I'm from Ecuador and a working mother of two kids, both of which are college grads. I like listening to music, meeting people, and working in the garden. I love to cook, relax, and watch my TV Series! I'm new to airbnb, but I like to host and make sure guests are comfortable and feel right at home! My son Kevin helps me manage the airbnb page, so he'll be your online contact while I'll be your in-person contact.

Salud!

Språk: Español
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen noen få timer

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til Ana.
Ana
Kevin hjelper verten.
Kevin

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder