The entry.Kitchen with full front glass foldable window to garden.
Art Deco Design Villa Stuttgart
Art Deco Design Villa Stuttgart
5 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
2 bad
5 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
2 bad
Oppgi antall voksne.
Voksne
1
Oppgi antall barn.
Barn
Alder 2-12
0
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Spedbarn
Under 2
0
. Maks 5 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Our house is a large, clean, quiet and comfortable 2 storey central city oasis, in a 1905 Jugendstil Villa. Modern open kitchen, a private large garden for easy living and chilling in the sun (lounge chairs, BBQ, big trampoline, tree house).

Stedet

Our place has a fully equipped design kitchen with all cooking utentils available (gas cooking, oven, dishwasher, juicer, toaster etc.) Large balcony doors provide a very open veranda style kitchen experience in summer.

A large living room with adjacent play room, looking out towards the garden including a video/stereo set-up with WiFi/beamer/appleTV/Sonos/DVD for cinema experience.

2,5 bedrooms, flexibly featuring 1 double bed, 2 single beds and 1 kids bed if need be. 2 Bathrooms, one with bathtub/shower/toilet/sink, one with shower/toilet/sink make for flexible use of the place.

Utilities room with washing machine, dryer, freezer. Street level shed with 2 adult bikes and two kids bikes (7/8 Yr.olds) to explore town and green surroundings.

Tilgang for gjester

The whole master apartment including garden (exclusively), bike shed etc.

Please note: the extra Master Bedroom as shown in the pictures at the end is NOT part of the standard listing. As described in the picture - do contact us in case you need extra space to discuss a mark-up on the listing price.

Interaksjon med Gjester

Feel free to e-mail or message us with any queries! We'd love to help, also with making your stay the most interesting one.

Andre ting å merke seg

We are looking to rent out our place during our holiday, which means three to four weeks between the dates of august 1. and september 13th. We are open for an exchange with a family or couple with a similar set-up, preferably in a sunny location near water (LA, Barcelona, Stockholm, Miami, Italy etc.)


Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett

Priser
Ekstra personer 192 kr / natt etter 4 gjester
Rengjøringsgebyr 769 kr
Depositum 3843 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 9%
Helgepris 1873 kr / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Husregler

As if it was their own place (-:


Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler

Tilgjengelighet
3 netter minimumspphold

4 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
E Brukerprofil
januar 2016
Great points: Carmen was extremely responsive, very nice, welcoming. The house is very cool with lots of hip decor, and it very much felt like staying at a friends. The bathrooms are very nice, with great water pressure, lots of hot water, a lovely tile bath. Location for us was superb. No problems getting in and out. Big living area and nice, large kitchen. Being mid-winter, we didn't make use of the yard, but in warmer times, that would be a huge plus, and it was nice to have big windows and lots of light looking back over the yard. Low point: The beds. There was only one bed - a double - fit for an adult, in my opinion. Then there was a small bed (seemed smaller than a twin to me - more like a cot) in the room next door, with a window between the two. Then downstairs two kids beds which again were not proper beds to me, one was for a very small child. This was frustrating, but my husband noted that I should have been able to deduce this from the pictures, but I didn't study them closely enough (so I still rated it a four, splitting the difference as it was partly my fault for not studying the listing more), but the beds seemed sub-par to me overall for this price level. Would be good for a couple and up to three kids. But more than one bed of adults (whether 1 or 2 for each bed) do not fit at all. Everything else was really great and loved the house otherwise! We didn't cook but the kitchen was fully stocked, and it would be a good place to do so. A beautiful home and you get the sense neat people inhabit it. Thanks for your hospitality!

Alex Brukerprofil
januar 2016
This is a great house, which suited us - a fairly demanding family of four - perfectly. It has a very spacious feel. It has everything you will need. Carmen and Emile are excellent hosts: they answered my (many) questions quickly and comprehensively.
Carmen Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Carmen:
HI Alex, thanks again, for leaving the apartment so clean and nicely.
januar 2016

Rachael Brukerprofil
september 2015
A lovely welcoming food pack was provided on arrival. Necessities such as milk and fruit were there ready to use which was great for our young family. We loved the trampoline and swing in the back yard and the use of the kids Lego inside was awesome.

Oльга Brukerprofil
august 2015
Thanks to Carmen and her husband for hospitality. They made everything so comfortable to live in. The flat was modern, cozy and clean. There were everything we needed: Comfortable beds, fresh linen and towels, great shower, all household appliances, washing machine and clothes dryer, tableware. We felt very cosily. Also we really appreciated the oppotunity of having a cozy garden with swing and trampoline. The flat is situated near the railway station where you can get either by feet or by bus with 2 stops. To get to a metro it actually takes about 7 to 10 minutes walking slowly. You can also get to centre convinietly. Owners were very attentive. responsive and sociable people. Carmen was always in touch! Thank you for providing such a great flat. Highly recommend!

Denne verten har 2 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser
Stuttgart, TysklandRegistrerte seg juni 2011
Carmen Brukerprofil

If you like, i can send you my side, so you will get an idea who we are.
My husband works for an advertising agency and he is a creative director.
Me, I am at that moment a housewife (before i worked for 10 years in a theater in the administration office, it was a great job).
We both like to travel very much, we like reading books and playing cards (it is something new we discovered) we like people very much, I like jogging in the park and swimming, he is going to a fitness club.
inviting people is lovely to do, riding with the bike is nice, sauna...
kids love painting, swimming, singing, asking questions, playing.....

all the best from Germany to youuuuu

Carmen

Svarprosent: 0%
Svartid: noen få dager eller mer

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder