2 single bedsUses of our Kitchen
2 SINGLE BEDS
Verten er Erin
Erin er verten.
2 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Room with 2 single Bed with SHARED bathroom. 1km to Letterkenny golf club. Quite / safe neighborhood in Cul-de-sac. 5-8 minutes drive from the town center depending on traffic. 300+ positive reviews in 2 year Very happy with that.

Stedet

Hello and welcome to our space to rent.

Accommodates 2 people very comfortably. Have a luxurious sleep on a sumptuous memory foam mattress.

The bathroom is SHARED

I love meeting new people and learning a bit more about their cultures.

I would love to help you on everything I can, so do not hesitate to ask me anything you could need.

Look forward to meeting you soon :)

Tilgang for gjester

Shared Kitchen, Living room, dinning table & decking area. Own bathroom with bath towels and shower products. Feel free to bring your own food and use the kitchen facilities.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I am sometimes at the house to greet you, but due to recent work commitments I may not always be available. However I have arranged with a friend, who I know is most knowledgeable about the area and who I can trust to help with any of your needs on these occasions. I have left lots of information for you to help you on your scenic journey of Donegal including attractions to explore and things to do in the area. If we do get the chance to meet, I look forward to it, otherwise I wish you an enjoyable stay in wonderful Donegal :)

Andre ting å merke seg

There is a User Guide in the room

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) or young children


Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Tørketrommel
Trådløst internett

Priser
Ekstra personer 67 kr / natt etter den første gjesten
Ukentlig rabatt: 20%
Helgepris 251 kr / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)

Please Keep house clean and quite

There is a User Guide in the room.

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) or young children

Du må også bekrefte
Noen kjæledyr bor i huset

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

163 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Louise Brukerprofil
september 2017
Erin was a great host, really helpful and he really couldn't do enough to help us out and give us advice on where to visit. Netflix in the room was an unexpected bonus and made relaxing in the room even better! The room was spacious and clean, the beds were very comfy. Would definitely recommend Erin's place for anyone passing through the area!

Timo Brukerprofil
september 2017
Absolut großartig. Wenn es möglich wäre 6 Sterne zu vergeben, dann hätte er diese verdient. Vorab schickt er genaue Angaben zu Ort und Code des Hauses. Man hat ein gemütliches Zimmer und kann alles im Haus benutzen. Sehr sehr unkompliziert. Es fühlt sich an wie in einer tollen WG zu wohnen. Immer wieder gerne und ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Thank's Erin!

Martine Brukerprofil
september 2017
Erin met à disposition de ses hôtes une maison calme, spacieuse, bien située Il est très cool, disponible et discret Seul petit bémol les ingrédients du petit déjeuner sont un peu légers.....

Fiona Brukerprofil
september 2017
Erin's place was exactly what we expected. Erin was friendly, welcoming and helpful. Thanks so much for having us.

Graeme Brukerprofil
september 2017
Very much as described, a room in the cul-de-sac of a nice neighbourhood. We were only passing through for one night and just needed somewhere cheap, clean and comfortable, so it was an ideal stopover.

Claudio Brukerprofil
september 2017
Perfect place. Peacefull. Clean and nice home.

Evelien Brukerprofil
september 2017
Goeie locatie en communicatie. Badkamer was wel niet heel proper, maar voor de rest viel het goed mee.

Letterkenny, IrlandRegistrerte seg mars 2015
Erin Brukerprofil

I am self employed working from house and on the road. I love the outdoors, surfing, cycling, running, motocross.... I love cooking, I make the best pizza's and I make the it all from scratch :)

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til Erin.
Erin
Paul hjelper verten.
Paul

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder