Hopp til innhold

Independent Stone Room in a Villa

Marta Brukerprofil
Marta

Independent Stone Room in a Villa

Privat rom i villa
2 gjester1 soverom1 seng1 privat bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad

We offer you an independent room ('depandance') with double bed and private bathroom. The room has two big windows facing the garden and it is separated form the main house. You will have your own little patio and your privacy. In the hot season it is enchanting and very suggestive for those who desire a Provencal stop by.

Amenities

Basisartikler
Varme
Varmt vann
Vaskemaskin
Utilgjengelig: Brannvarsler
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke rapportert røyk- eller karbonmonoksiddetektorer på eiendommen.

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng

Tilgjengelighet

5 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Liam Brukerprofil
Liam
september 2016
A beautiful annex in a beautiful villa, well received and very private, perfect off road parking, close to Valbonne and Grasse. A wonderful 3 nights stay, thank you Marta and family for sharing your home with us.
Anne-Marie Brukerprofil
Anne-Marie
juni 2016
Belle chambre spacieuse et bon lit dans grande propriété à l'écart de la ville. Petits déjeuners bien français avec café italien, sur la terrasse privée. Nous n'avons pas beaucoup vu Marta, mais le séjour a été agréable.
Anders Brukerprofil
Anders
mai 2015
We spend 4 days in this lovely stonehouse - it was clean and beautiful, nice and quite. Marta and her family are welcoming and helpful and we hope we get the chance to come back next year.
Simon Brukerprofil
Simon
mai 2015
We spent two nights in Marthas Stone Room. Wow, the small stone house is gorgeous and the whole property is unique. Marta and her small family are very warm and welcoming people. Despite we arrived very late she came to pick us up and was always very friendly. I really can…
Valentina Brukerprofil
Valentina
april 2015
Marta è stata stupenda, è molto gentile e disponibile, ma discreta. La camera corrisponde alla descrizione, è pulita e molto luminosa, dotata di tutto il necessario per il soggiorno e per la colazione, che si può fare in giardino durante la bella stagione. E' situata in un punto…

Denne verten har 6 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Verten er Marta

Valbonne, FrankrikeRegistrerte seg februar 2015
Marta Brukerprofil
11 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Ciao, I am Marta, I am Italian and I have been living in France with my daughter, my boyfriend, my dog and cat for the past two years. I have a degree in African Studies and I speak Italian, English, Swahili, and French. I have lived in many places (Milan, Switzerland, London,…
Interaksjon med gjester
We are happy to help you organizing your stay, by suggesting the places to visit and the events taking place at the moment. We live just next-door and we will be available for any request-issue you might have.
Språk: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: 15:00 - 18:00
Utsjekking: 12:00
Innsjekking
15:00 - 18:00
Utsjekking
12:00

Husregler

  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer
  • Røyking er tillatt