Quiet bedroom, ground floor
1BD nr City Centre and University
Verten er Mike
Mike er verten.Mike er en superhost.
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Quiet,clean, small bedroom on the ground floor. Bathroom is on the 2nd floor.
15 mins walk to the City Centre, Bus Station and Railway Station.
There's Wi-fi and Central Heating, TV in the sitting room. Towels and bedding provided.
House shared with friendly couple and one boy.

Stedet

Great location near the city centre, university, hospital, bus and railway stations.
The bedroom is small. It used to have a single bed but we've recently changed it for a double bed. Its clean and quiet and quite private, being on the ground floor. Our family bedrooms are on the 2nd floor, so is the shared bathroom. So, one flight of stairs up to the sitting room and kitchen and then up again to the bathroom with electric shower. Parking available on the shared driveway.

Tilgang for gjester

Shared living room with TV, shared bathroom, shared kitchen with tea, coffee, bread, cereal, fruit & juice provided. Use of fridge/freezer/microwave and kettle.

Interaksjon med Gjester

We are a friendly family and we look forward to chatting with our guests. Always available to offer help in any way including advice on Chester, days out and travel to other destinations.

Andre ting å merke seg

We are a cycling family and we are very close to the Greenway cycle path which heads into North Wales and the Wirral. Cyclists and hikers welcome. Secure, undercover lock-up for bikes.


Fasiliteter
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Frokost
Shampo

Priser
Ukentlig rabatt: 14%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00

No smoking in the house.
No pets.
No cooking but can use microwave/kettle

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper - One flight of stairs to sitting room, two flights to bathroom.
Noen områder blir delt med andre - Shared kitchen, dining area, sitting room and bathroom

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Brannslokkingsapparat

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

39 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Diana Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
My room was spotless, the bathroom was very, very clean, Mike was extremely welcoming, friendly and kind. I really would stay there again.

Gilles Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
I don’t know why you’re looking at my review because it’s the same as everyone else’s. 100% recommend. So friendly and loved every minute with a better sleep than my own home!

Emmanuel Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
I felt pretty much comfortable in such a friendly and conducive home...

Martin Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
The room is small but the bed very comfortable and clean! The hosts are very nice and I enjoyed my time there! The place is close too the city centre and there are car parking facilities in front of the house! Good value for money!

Mark Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
I stayed at Mike's the night before before Chester Marathon. It was exactly what I needed. A warm welcome (including a much-needed cup of tea & a doughnut) and friendly chat on arrival in the evening. A quiet, comfortable room and coffee in the morning. Mike very kindly offered to give me a lift to the racecourse early in the morning. A relaxed and hassle-free stay - perfect!

Shaun Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Nice room which is very good value and close to the center of Chester.

Sion Brukerprofil
september 2017
Family friendly and recommend short term visit to chester

Chester, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg januar 2015
Mike BrukerprofilMike er en superhost.

I am British, brought up in Chester. I've also lived in Australia, Canada, Wales, Hong Kong, Thailand, Taiwan and Vietnam . My wife, Hikma is from Sumbawa Island, east of Bali, Indonesia. We met and got married in Hong Kong. We have one 13 year old, very sporty son.
We are a relaxed, fun loving family and we regularly use bicycles for trips into town but we also have a car and can often do free pick-ups from the train station. The new bus station is only a 10 minute walk away.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder