Living room. with Tv, PS3 and wii.Kitchen. Gas stove with electric oven.

Helt hjem/leilighet

5 gjester

3 soverom

5 Senger

Oppgi antall voksne.
Oppgi antall barn.
Alder 2-12
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Under 2
. Maks 5 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Om dette utleiestedet


125 sqm in house from 1890 on a quiet street. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and abalcony.
Fully equipped kitchen, large freezer and refrigerator,smeg gas stove, dishwasher, blender and assistant from Kitchen aid and lots of cookbooks in english.
TV, Wii, PS3, iMac games and films for all ages. Wifi.

Walking distance from airport train and city center. Great communications, bus and subway nearby.
200 meters to two different supermarkets and 3 bakeries. Lots of nice restaurants and bars in the area.
Family friendly with playground in the backyard and great facilities for children in Vasaparken - soccer field, large playground and cafés - which is only 250 meters away.
You can take a 10 minute long bike ride (URL HIDDEN) ( there are city bikes to rent only two minutes from here ) or the bus to Hagaparken where you can play tennis, swim and also look at the crown princess castle - Haga Slott.

Plass til: 5
Bad: 1.5
Soverom: 3
Senger: 5
Utsjekking: 11:00
Type værelse: Helt hjem/leilighet


Ekstra personer: 499 kr NOK / natt etter 4 gjester
Rengjøringsgebyr: 599 kr NOK
Depositum: 1995 kr NOK
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen. Lær mer

Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Our neighbors are real friendly and helpful but as in all buildings, loud music and party is not popular after 10 pm.
If you bring your children they are most welcome to play with our children's toys but please leave them in the same condition as our children left them in.
Absolutely No smoking indoors, on the balcony or on the yard.



Kansellér opp til 5 dager før turen og få refusjon på 50% pluss tjenestegebyret tilbake.


3 netter minimumspphold

74 anmeldelser

Tonje Brukerprofil
september 2016
Hyggelig og lekker sentral leilighet med gode faciliteter. Vi hadde en 3,5 åring med og hun hygget seg max med lekene i jentenes barneværelse.

Sangeeta Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Its a beautiful home on the first floor - spacious , loaded with TV, Books, games. There are two toilets but the small toilet is best for kids or thin adults. A huge working kitchen ensured we sat around and relaxed at home after along day of sightseeing. Sara helped us with a detailed note and we visited a destination and a bakery a suggested by her. The location is near a bus stop and tram station. It has grocery, restaurants, coffee shops , bakery and a garden near by. I would highly recommend staying in this beautiful home

Sam Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Very stylish flat, and brilliant for anyone with kids

Catherine Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Great apartment . If you are good at map reading you can walk to the flat from station instead of taxi - they are very expensive ! Could not have asked for a better location . Also very near Flippin Burger best burger joint in town!

Benjamin Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Nice charming place. Kids loved it!

Roberta Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Wonderful location in the center of Stockholm. Spacious and bright. Gracious host. Given the opportunity we would certainly return.

Larry Brukerprofil
april 2017
Great and spacious apartment! Walkable to near by shopping district! Very kids friendly!

Denne verten har 5 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Stockholm, Sverige · Registrerte seg mai 2012
Mats & Sara BrukerprofilMats & Sara er en superhost.

We are a family of six. Me, my wife Sara, our children David 11 years old, Jacob 9 years old, Paula 4 years old and little baby sister.
I work as an art director in an ad agency. My wife is a doctor and works at Karolinska Sjukhuset.
We spend our time in Stockholm - Vasastan and also in the archipelago at Tegelön where we stay most of the summer.
We enjoy the outdoors, we often go out on our boat, go skiing in the winter and play tennis. When at home we spend much time in the kitchen since we are both very interested in cooking. We love traveling, discovering new places, cultures and meeting new friends.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen noen få timer
Nøyaktig informasjon om plassering blir gitt etter at en bestilling er bekreftet.