Full kitchen, coffee maker, mixer, plates, utensils and pots and pans
Casa Blanca..River, lakes and lovers.
Casa Blanca..River, lakes and lovers.
6 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
6 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Your home away from home...visiting the hill country for a quick get a way or staying for a vacation, my home puts you right in the middle of all the fun attractions, yet it's quiet. Just blocks from Whitewater Amphitheater, floating the horseshoe, Canyon Lake Dam, Heritage Museum. Gruene Hall, Schlitterbahn Water park, Wimberley Village..short driving distance. Wine taste your way through many local vineyards. Dogs allowed 35lb or less, $125.00 fee upon booking. House trained. Approval Rqd


Nice, clean and cozy, especially for the price. Some call it the "mellow yellow" home.
The home comfortably sleeps 6, two king size beds and a queen futon in the living room.
There is ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING in the home. An ashtray is available on the front deck. No cigarette butts on the grounds please. You will be charged $1.00 for every butt housekeeping has to pick up! That will be taken out of your deposit. DO NOT DRIVE ON THE GRASS. I only have a few rules so please follow them. There is a book on the kitchen counter, read upon arrival. It shows the agreement you signed when booking, rules and local information you will find helpful.

Tilgang for gjester


Interaksjon med Gjester

None, unless they need something. Host may stop by during your stay to see if everything is going well.

Andre ting å merke seg

There is lots to do in the area, so plan ahead and don't miss out on:
Eco Tourism/Canyon Lake Gorge
Farmers Market/New Braunfels
Fly Fishing/Guadulape River
Golf/Lakeside Golf
Jet Skiing
Rock Climbing
Scuba Diving
Theme Parks
Water ParksSchlitterbahn
Water skiing
Wildlife Viewing/All around
Zoo/Wildlife Park


Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 698 kr
Depositum 2874 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 15%
Helgepris 1388 kr / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
1 sovesofa

Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 16:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00
Egen innsjekking med lockbox

This is a neighborhood, no loud guests after 10:30 pm and I would like you to respect my home, you are guests. Dogs are allowed, if house trained, created when you leave, under 45 lbs and a $125 non-refundable fee will be charged. NO SMOKING in the cottage and if you throw cigarette butts in the yard, the cleaning crew will charge $1.00 per butt. DO NOT DRIVE vehicles of any type on the yard.



2 netter minimumspphold

18 anmeldelser

Jill Brukerprofil
august 2017
Casa Blanca was well appointed and beds were very comfy! A plus!! It was a 15 minute drive to tubing and we had a great time!! Joy was accommodating and helpful and communicated well with us!! Highly recommend!
Joy Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Joy:
Thank you for taking the time to give Casa Blanca a review. You were delightful, wonderful guests to stay in my home. I hope you will return soon.
august 2017

Lyndsay Brukerprofil
august 2017
Very cute little house. It was perfect for 4 adults. Could use some updates with furniture and knifes in kitchen. But she had a large DVD collection which came in handy because it rained during our stay. But overall we had a great time and the house is really close to the Guadalupe River.

Kristina Brukerprofil
august 2017
Porch is a great little hang out spot, beds are comfortable and the place is adorable.
Joy Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Joy:
Hi Kristina, Thank you for the feedback and for choosing my cottage. Please do come back, returning approved guests get a 10% discount. Just let me know you have stayed here and I'll apply the extra discount.
august 2017

Cathy Brukerprofil
juli 2017
This was a great little house with comfortable beds and everything you would need. We would stay again if we came back t his area.
Joy Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Joy:
Cathy it was a delight to have you as my guests. Please come back and visit again!!
juli 2017

Kim Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Great home for elderly parents and two teenagers and I! Nice getaway! Close to river, Canyon Lake, Wimberley. Joy had just what we needed to make our stay as close to being at home as possible.
Joy Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Joy:
Thank you Kim for staying at my "little home". So happy you enjoyed you stay. Please come back again.
juli 2017

Karen Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Great place to stay on the river. We enjoyed our weekend. Would highly recommend this home to others.
Joy Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Joy:
Thank you Karen for being a valued and lovely guest with your group at my home. I appreciate your feedback and care while staying. Hope you come back soon!
juli 2017

Susan Brukerprofil
juli 2017
We loved the house. We were not warned that they didn't come replenish towels or change the sheets during our stay. (This was my FIRST time using this site). I pre paid for cleaning after we left, because I knew our time constraint would be great the day of departure. After leaving this morning I got a call from her and was talk to not nicely about how I was raised and in the shape that we left the house. Which was a handful of dishes in the kitchen and the linen still on the bed. She said something about having to sweep and mop the house, which I would assume you would be doing before the next guest arrived anyway. I asked her what I paid for in advance for the house to be clean and she told me nothing but the Linens. This was not made very clear, which may have just been an issue with communication but I have never been talked to buy another adult like I was talk to on the phone by the homeowner this morning. My boyfriend left something personal there and she actually tried to hold it hostage when he returned to get it. Again, I love the house and this was my first time ever using this site. I just think that she could have called and communicated with me like an adult which I would gladly have reciprocated.
Joy Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Joy:
Glad you loved the house. When you paid to stay at my home you also agreed to the 8 rules I have, the first being 1. Relax you made it here. You did not follow any of them. Yes, when you book you pay the cleaning fee it was in the agreement. House keeping sweeps, mops and sanitizes my home for the next guests, however excessive cleaning was required because of your leaving food all over the kitchen floor, counter tops, refrigerator, stove, table and trash about the house. Trash that was put in outside containers was not all put in bags that are provided. Furniture moved was not put back, liquid hand soap provide was spilled over the bathroom counter, sheets and towels were not put in laundry bags because the laundry bags were missing after your stay, cigarette butts in the yard, both sides of the sink were filled with dishes, not a handful. Guests need to be more responsible about what is left behind. I did not hold your friends "personal" item hostage, only asked to be met at the precinct two blocks away as it frightened the housekeeper and her children. I leave my guests to enjoy my home without interruption from me. You could have text or called me if you were confused about the agreement you signed or did not understand the 8 rules I left in the book on the kitchen counter in case you forgot what to do. I am disappointed that you left a 1 star rating after I provided you with a clean, safe and comfortable place to enjoy your time together with friends and family.
juli 2017

Austin, Texas, USARegistrerte seg desember 2014
Joy Brukerprofil

Hi, I love nature, the hill country, music, art, positive people and animals! I want to provide my home for folks who don't want the hotel scene. I like the idea of staying away from home in a home, don't you? When traveling, I always book places that are owned by individuals. I like sharing, so I share my money they share their home. It's a win win for both of us Peoples. I do treat other's homes as I am a guest. It's the "do unto other's rule" for me. I hope you feel the same way. So, come stay a while. :-))

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time


Lignende utleiesteder