Hopp til innhold
Small room with a double bed.
Small room with a double bed.
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
2 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
2 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

House in the suburbs, 30 minute walk from the centre of Gloucester. Perfect for cat lovers (3 felines live here), walkers, cyclists, Xbox fans. If you're into live music, films and tattoos this is your home from home.

Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Internett
Basisvarer
Varme
Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Depositum 781 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 20%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Smoking is allowed in the garden

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen
Noen områder blir delt med andre
Kanselleringer
Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Brannslokkingsapparat
Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

48 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Joseph Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Great House with a very friendly and amenable host. I hope to go back.

Bronwen Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Friendly, welcoming, laid back and a home away from home!

Marnie Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
I had a great stay. Salvador and his family (both two and four legged) were very welcoming and it made my first weekend away from my family so much easier to get through. I had a shelf in the cupboard and a drawer in the fridge, making it very much a home from home. Definitely recommend x

Lorenz Brukerprofil
september 2017
I stayed 7 weeks with Salvador, his son and daughter and I had a really really good time! Everyone's super friendly, easy to live with and even the three cats are welcoming. A Tesco supermarket is within 7-8 min walking distance and every Guest is welcome to use kitchen, fridge, washing machine etc. The room is excatly what the description says "small room with a double bed" and it has a little storage space and some boxes, so you got a working wardrobe! Having Savlador and his lovely family as my Hosts for nearly two months made my stay even better and I'm pretty sure I'll be their Guest again! :) P.S.If you like Marvel, Metal/Rock, Gaming and Cats - you'll love it! ;)

Matt Brukerprofil
august 2017
Can't have asked for a better guy. Salvador dropped me off to my Marathon early in the morning on a Sunday just because he wanted to help out. Room was great, clean and tidy. Most importantly he is just a wonderful person and makes you feel right at home.

Simone Brukerprofil
august 2017
We couldn't have a better first experience with airbnb. I'd like to thank Salvador for his hospitability that exceeded our expectations. He picked us up at the coach station, took us to the shop, prepared tea... definitely better than in any hotel because we also had a nice chat and met his children. Moreover, he suggested some places to visit ;) I highly recommend staying at Salvador's place.

Mario Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Salvador and his daughter were great hosts. We have a really good time at their place

Gloucester, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg november 2014
Salvador Brukerprofil

I'm a Spanish teacher. I have a daughter and a son. We love live music and go to gigs and festivals. I like reading, going to the cinema, cycling, gaming...

Språk: English, Español
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder