Private entrance and lounge room. Key lock access to apartment. Private lounge - no shared facilities. Perfect for putting your feet up. looks out to small private garden.
Live like a local - Cottesloe Beach
Live like a local - Cottesloe Beach
3 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
3 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Self contained spacious apartment located at front of main house with private entrance and no shared facilities. 5 min walk to Cottesloe beach, train station, and local shops. Large bedroom with king size bed and en-suite bathroom. Spacious lounge, and dining area. Reverse cycle air conditioning for cooling and heating. Tastefully decorated throughout. Basic kitchen facilities. Free WIFI.

Stedet

Self contained spacious apartment with your own private access which opens to a comfortable and tastefully decorated lounge room and dining area, large bedroom with a king sized bed, well appointed en-suite with all essential toiletries provided and walk-in wardrobe. Single pull out bed available on request to facilitate a third guest. There is also a small kitchenette with essential cooking items to make basic meals. There is no sink in kitchenette however washing up can be done in bathroom ( we provide a basin to make this more convenient for you). Free wifi available. No shared facilities. Let me know what else you require to make your stay more comfortable.

I will meet you or contact you on arrival, show you around, then allow you to relax or explore the area. I live at the rear of property and am happy to assist you as required. I have traveled extensively around Australia and can recommend local and interstate places you must see.

The beach is less than a 5 minute walk, proximity to great restaurants overlooking the beach, great coffee, great walks.
Quiet neighbourhood, which we ask you to respect. Short drive or train ride to Fremantle or Perth city.

Undercover parking available on request.
Taxi from airport takes about 40 minutes.

Tilgang for gjester

The private front entrance allows you access to a tastefully decorated, spacious lounge room and comfortable dining area. There is a separate large bedroom with a very comfortable king size bed and a pull out single bed on request, an en-suite bathroom and walk in wardrobe.

There are 2 flat screen TV's and an iPod docking station to listen to your music. Small kitchenette with essential facilities including fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, cafe grill, electric fry-pan crockery and glasses provided for your use. NOTE: no kitchen sink, sink is available in bathroom and a basin is provided to fill with water.

There is free wifi access.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I am happy to interact with guests when I am home to provide advise on local restaurants or sites to see. There are approximately 10 local restaurants that I can recommend and are walking distance from home. I am also happy to advise on what to see while sightseeing in Perth or within the State.

Andre ting å merke seg

No smoking allowed in house. Please leave apartment tidy on departure (including dishes). Please note laundry facilities are not provided however laundromat is available within walking distance.


Bedriftsreise
Dette utleiestedet har essensielle fasiliteter for forretningsreiser.

Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Innendørs peis

Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Fellesarealer
1 enkeltseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Egen innsjekking med lockbox
Depositum er 2569 kr

We live in a quiet neighbourhood, we ask you to be respectful of our neighbours. Keep music to a reasonable level at all times.
Smoke free house. No parties allowed.
Accommodation max 2 guests but on request can accommodate one additional guest in comfortable fold down bed, cost $20.00 per night extra.


Kanselleringer

111 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
James Brukerprofil
november 2017
This lovely space is bright and super comfy, and a short walk to glorious beaches and cafes. The hosts are fabulous. I couldn’t have felt more at home.

Vicky Brukerprofil
november 2017
Great location, everything is in walking distance. Our stay was comfortable, quiet and very homely. Breda and Roisin kept in touch throughout to make sure we had everything we needed. A good first time experience with Airbnb.

Justine And Matt Brukerprofil
november 2017
Superb accommodation - a stylish, spacious home and a perfect base for visiting Cottesloe and surrounds. Highly recommended and fabulous hosts.

Victoria Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Our Cottesloe visit was made perfect by staying at Breda's home. Its a perfect location to the beach, local shops, and the room was very spacious . I highly recommend you look no more and book your vacation here - you won't regret it!

Osman Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
I stayed there 10 days in October,lovely place and chic neighborhood.The property is a five stars accommodation one,attention to details is highly evident in the unit,not cluttered ,not commercially furnished,positive energy oozes from the setting.Close to public transportation,restaurants and supermarkets.The host along with her family are amazingly friendly and you really feel comfortable around them.The unit is completely separate from their's and you have your own entrance with full privacy.I would definitely recommend it and would love to stay there again.

Evalee Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Loved pretty much everything about this accommodation. So easy to get to everything. Bed was comfy and loads of room. Furnishings were really attractive it was like (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication spot on and access for our middle of the night arrival was easy. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Louise Brukerprofil
september 2017
Cute one bedroom apartment. Close to the beach & public transport. Huge comfy bed and plenty of space.

Registrerte seg august 2014
Breda Brukerprofil

Outgoing, energetic, enjoy arts and live theatre, but also arthouse movies. I love the beach especially in summer and live just a 3 minute walk from the best beach in WA.
I work full time in the mental health profession. I have one daughter who is currently studying at university. I love travelling both in Australia and overseas.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til Breda.
Breda
Roisin hjelper verten.
Roisin

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder