Hopp til innhold

Mediterraneo, at the Heart of the Mediterranean

Privat rom i bed and breakfast med Alessandro som vert
2 gjester2 soverom3 senger2 delte bad
Kanselleringsvilkår
Legg til reisedatoene dine for å få kanselleringsopplysningene for dette oppholdet.
ITA · ubicato nel centro storico di Reggio; casa con giardinetto ed accesso privato; stanze matrimoniale e doppia; disponibile WiFi fibra; parcheggio gratuito a 50m. / ESP · ubicado en el centro histórico de Reggio; casa con pequeño jardín y acceso privado; habitaciones doble y de matrimonio; WiFi rápido; aparcamiento gratuito a 50m. / ENG · lying in Reggio town centre; house and little garden with private entrance; both double and twin bedrooms (max 4pax); high-speed WiFi; free parking nearby.

Stedet
In the small garden you will find shrubs, a tree and other plants typical from the Mediterranean area such as Bergamot Orange, Jasmine, Rosemary, Mint, Geranium, Oleander and Verbena. Indoor a small collection of books, magazines, menus, vinyls and other objects from some 50 countries in the world as well as paintings realised by my elder relatives and photo pictures shot by me might be enjoyed.

Gjestetilgang
kitchen, small garden · cocina, jardinete · cucina, giardinetto

Lisensnummer
8257

Soveplasser

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger

Fasiliteter

Wifi
Kjøkken
Arbeidsplass egnet for bærbare datamaskiner
Varme
Kleshengere
Basisartikler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Gratis gateparkering
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Utilgjengelig: Røykvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

Ingen anmeldelser (ennå)

Denne verten har 1 anmeldelse for andre bosteder. Vis andre anmeldelser
Vi er her for å sørge for at turen din går som smurt. Alle reservasjoner er dekket av Airbnbs refusjonsvilkår for gjester.

Beliggenhet

Museo Nazionale della Magna Grecia
1.6 km
Stazione Messina Centrale
11.5 km
Cathedral of Messina
12.4 km
Municipio di Messina
12.5 km

Alessandro er vert

Ble med i juni 2015
  • 1 anmeldelse
  • Identitet er verifisert
· REGGIO lies at the centre of the Mediterranean area and this is where I was born, in May 1983; I originally am from southern CALABRIA (where the Italiot-Greek culture still exists), just facing Sicily, and from NAPLES islands area. · I have a degree in ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE and a master in HISTORY OF SCIENCE and, since 1998, am an enthusiastic PHOTOGRAPHER. · ITALIAN is my mother tongue and I fluently speak SPANISH and ENGLISH, due to my frequent travels and to my academic studies abroad. · I am often engaged in VOLUNTEERING for cultural organisations, being a volunteer for several environmental, artistic and cultural NGOs in Italy, Spain, Turkey and Chile. I studied for 3 years in Spain and I lived for 13 months in South America - together with my sister - and for 3 months in the Baltic area while I visit Turkey every year. Furthermore I am the person responsible for international relations of "Re Italo" UNESCO Club of Reggio. · Concerning tourism I have worked, as a proper TOUR GUIDE, in CHILE and ESTONIA while I have been guiding in a voluntary capacity also in ITALY (where I have also been a Museum Guide), SPAIN, TURKEY, POLAND, ROMANIA, SERBIA; I recently started the Bed&Breakfast activity in southern Italy, where I am well experienced in tour guiding with NGOs members, relatives and friends, people from some 30 different countries of the world, also driving my 500 classic car, built in 1968. · In the recent years I wrote a BOOK in Italian, concerning the HISTORY of Reggio and also a booklet, which has been translated into English, with text, captions and photos, about Reggio province. Both works are published under the patronage of the Province of Reggio di Calabria. · I love discovering new places and cultures and appreciate landscape, sensations, smells, tastes, flavours and meeting people and talking to them so naturally I have friendships with people from every continent. I always carry a notebook with me, to write about the places I visit and the people I meet; and also a local map, so I can check the immediate surroundings of wherever I am. · To date I have taken part in 55 INTERNATIONAL MEETINGS and have been in some 55 COUNTRIES within 5 out of 7 continents. · Friends usually consider me as a SUNNY and ADAPTABLE person who CARES about the others. I am FLEXIBLE in hosting according to visitors needs.
· REGGIO lies at the centre of the Mediterranean area and this is where I was born, in May 1983; I originally am from southern CALABRIA (where the Italiot-Greek culture still exist…
Under oppholdet ditt
Booklet in English regarding the 3500-years-long History of Reggio available for free.
  • Retningslinjenummer: 8257
  • Språk: English, Italiano, Español
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler
Innsjekking: 11:00 - 00:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Helse og sikkerhet
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til COVID-19 gjelder
Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
Ingen røykvarsler
Depositum - hvis du ødelegger hjemmet, kan du bli belastet opp til 969 kr

Utforsk andre alternativer i og rundt Reggio Calabria

Flere steder å bo i Reggio Calabria: