Hopp til innhold

Hut/Anneks with sea wiew

Askøy, Norge
Minihus med Ragna som vert
4 gjester1 soverom2 senger1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele minihus for deg selv.
Rent og ryddig
8 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Fremragende gjestfrihet
8 nylige gjester gav Ragna ros for enestående gjestfrihet.
Legg til reisedatoene dine for å få kanselleringsopplysningene for dette oppholdet.
Small hut/house about 15 min from Bergen by car and 30 min by bus. Beautiful wiew of the sea entrance to Bergen. It's a tiny and charming place, which has everything you need. Perfect for 2 people, but has beds enough for a family of 4, or for 4 good friends. NB. I rented out this place a couple of years ago. Now, the furniture is a little bit different but the rest is the same.
When booking, please tell me the correct number of guests. There's a 70 kr fee per guests after 2.

Growing more conscious of the dangers of EMFs, wifi is not on during the night. Also, there's no smart meter in our house.

You will have the whole mini house + veranda. And a parking lot.


Soverom 1
2 dobbelsenger


Gratis parkering på stedet
Egen inngang
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Legg til dato
Legg til dato

4,40 av 5 stjerner fra 47 anmeldelser



Askøy, Norge

There's a hiking path right behind our house, all the way up to a small mountain with great wiew - about 1 1/2 hour by foot. There's a place to swim about 15 minutes by foot - please ask me for directions.

Fjord Norway
5.4 km
Xhibition Shopping Center
5.5 km
5.5 km
VilVite - Bergen Science Center
6.5 km

Ragna er vert

Ble med i november 2015
  • 65 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
I live in the main house in the picture, together with my partner and our children. Right now, we also have 4 beautiful kittens and a cat. We do yoga, work on many projects around the main house, and get inspiration from nature, herbs and healthy food. We love travelling, and my favourite places are in India and Peru. The 5 things I couldn't live without (unless I had to!): Our children, healthy food, yoga, spiritual guidance, and continuous inspiration to grow, learn and create. One of my favourite wisdom reminders: Listen to your heart. Some of my favourite movies: The Matrix, and Game of Thrones! Books: "Purge" by Sofi Oksanen, and Khaled Hosseini: "The Kite Runner" I'd love to have you as a guest, make your surroundings beautiful, answer any questions and help you out with practical things.
I live in the main house in the picture, together with my partner and our children. Right now, we also have 4 beautiful kittens and a cat. We do yoga, work on many projects around…
Under oppholdet ditt
We live in the main house and are home most of the time.
  • Språk: Dansk, English, Français, Deutsch, Norsk, Español, Svenska
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Innsjekking: Etter 17:00
Utsjekking: 12:00
Ikke egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Kjæledyr er tillatt
Helse og sikkerhet
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler ikke oppgitt Les mer