kitchen/living roomhiking out back
Peaceful Country Paradise
Verten er Robin
Robin er verten.
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
2 bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
2 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Sleep upstairs , bright and sunny, single bed - views of the beautiful Chimayo valley/ Santa Fe mountains. Bird watcher's paradise. Walking available in high desert landscape behind house. Centrally located for driving to Santa fe, Taos, Los Alamos, Espanola.

Stedet

Enjoy the "big room" - living room/kitchen, the peaceful outdoors, or the private spaces upstairs. wood stove in the winter, adobe coolness in the summer.

Tilgang for gjester

Guests will be able to access backyard with hammock, walks outside, and the big downstairs open room.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I can give you information about the surrounding areas, "what's happening" events in Santa Fe and around the valley area.

Andre ting å merke seg

You will enjoy the peace and beauty of the surrounding nature, with easy access to the city. Birds sing outside your window. Kitchen is available for use. Breakfast can be pre ordered as an option for an extra fee.


Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett
Gratis parkering på stedet
Innendørs peis

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Utsjekking innen 11:00

Quiet, respectful and neat. NO SMOKING, no perfumes please.


Kanselleringer

14 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Nathan Brukerprofil
august 2017
Wish I could give this place 6 stars. Robin is a terrific host. Others have said it too, but she really does make you feel like family.

John Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Robin is FANTASTIC!! She welcomes you into her home like you are family (perhaps better). The location is emblematic of the land of enchantment. There is such a sense of calm and spirituality. When you pull up it is emotionally cleansing.

Rex BrukerprofilRex er en superhost.
november 2016
Robin house is like a nest ... you are in a wonderful secluded area out side Chimayo, it is like an oasis from the surrounding landscape which is dry and bare as NM just simply is that way. Robin took me out on a hike into the wilderness area from her home and showed me Cathedral Mt. and shared with me some of the lore of the surrounding area. Her home is more like a museum with beauty textiles, pottery, paintings. each day I noticed something new. but it is not at all cluttered. i used this time as retreat into nature and visited Ojo Calienta several times as well as going into Santa Fe, both are just a 40 min drive from Robin's home. hope to visit again next year....

Wendy Brukerprofil
november 2016
Robin is a spectacular host and an amazing woman to talk with... I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and truly felt at home. Next stay I'm going for that walk to the see the canyon!

Chris Brukerprofil
oktober 2016
I was welcomed cordially. The room was small but comfortable. The twin bed was adequate. The setting is lovely, the area delightful.

Sue BrukerprofilSue er en superhost.
september 2016
Robin is a great host. She was flexible and accommodating and generous. Her place is as described and I really appreciate having been able to stay there in such a special location. I particularly enjoyed speaking with Robin and learning about her interesting life and many talents. Thanks Robin!

Valerie Brukerprofil
september 2016
Robin welcomed me into her home for a weekend getaway I designed for myself and thoroughly enjoyed. After reading her profile, I knew that I wanted to meet her and hear some of her stories. I wasn't disappointed. Robin was easy to talk to and relate with and I enjoyed our long conversation over a delicious farm to table breakfast. One of my reasons for staying at Robin's was to experience a day of peace and quiet. Robin understood my goal right away and made sure everything about my stay was comfortable and relaxed. It's an experience I will treasure for a long time!

Chimayo, New Mexico, USARegistrerte seg juli 2014
Robin Brukerprofil
I am a tapestry weaver, who lives in a peaceful country paradise here in Chimayo. I am an avid traveler who has lived and taught English in Ecuador, Vietnam, and Peru I have also been a Peace Corps volunteer since I was 55 years old - in Kenya, Guinee and Guyana. When I was 20…
Språk: English, Español
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder