Hopp til innhold

Large central apartment on the harbour front

Emma Brukerprofil
Emma

Large central apartment on the harbour front

Hele leiligheten
6 gjester3 soverom3 senger2 bad
6 gjester
3 soverom
3 senger
2 bad
Skinnende rent
3 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
100 % av de siste gjestene ga innsjekkingsprosessen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Bra beliggenhet
100 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.

Stedet

Our family home in the centre of Falmouth is available for just 6 weeks of the year! We're very fortunate to live where we live, with the water's edge just feet away, and all the delights of Falmouth within walking distance. While we're in the centre of town, within 50 paces of the famous Chain Locker pub, we don't hear any of the usual town noise; in fact, the seagulls are noisier!
The apartment is self-contained with it's own entrance but we are only downstairs if you need help or recommendations on where to eat, drink, visit!
In true Airbnb style, you will find photos of us around the house and our nik-naks where they live, so we hope you will enjoy them as we do. But because it is a home, you'll find a fully stocked kitchen of utensils, herbs & spices which you are welcome to use, and other things we think will make your stay more enjoyable. If things don't quite match, that is surely the joy of staying in a home from home!
Unfortunately we can't let you stay with your pets - not that we don't love animals but we have a small dog and a cat who don't always see eye to eye with other dogs and cats! Please forgive them if they also forget they are living downstairs for a few weeks and decide to pay you a visit!
For those visiting with children, please be aware that the water is close and is not secure for children. The stairs up to the apartment are unable to fit a stair gate for smaller children. Our driveway is gated but you should keep an eye on them at all times. We had a 3 year-old who has grown up here and understands the dangers (we hope!), but we always conscious when he's playing outside.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kjøkken
Tørketrommel
Sjampo
Hele stedet
Du vil ha stedet for deg selv og vil bare dele det med dem du reiser med.

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 3
2 enkeltsenger

Tilgjengelighet

3 anmeldelser

Verten er Emma

Northampton, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg februar 2015
Emma Brukerprofil
4 Anmeldelser
Hi, welcome to our home! Me, my partner, our son, and my mum all live at this beautiful house in the heart of Falmouth. While it hasn’t been done for a few years, Mum ran a small successful B&B at our old family home in the Midlands as she was keen to meet new people! I run an…
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Retningslinjer

Husregler

Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år) og kjæledyr - The stairs up to the apartment can't have a stair gate.
Ingen røyking, fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekking er når som helst etter 15:00 og utsjekking er innen 10:00