Hopp til innhold

Palm Beach, Creek Front Bliss, Tallebudgera Creek

Dan & Kelly er en superhost.
Dan & Kelly

Palm Beach, Creek Front Bliss, Tallebudgera Creek

4 gjester2 soverom3 senger1 bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele leilighet for deg selv.
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med nøkkelboksen.
Skinnende rent
14 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Dan & Kelly er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.

The perfect getaway, located right across from the stunning Tallebudgera Creek,
here in Palm Beach on the Gold Coast. (Close to Burleigh Heads)
We have thought of everything to make your holiday as carefree as possible so it becomes your home away from home, and added in all the little extras to make your stay that much more enjoyable. Everything is here, just bring swimmers and a toothbrush.

Amenities

Wifi
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kjøkken
Air Condition
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke oppgitt at det er en karbonmonoksiddetektor på eiendommen.

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng,1 krybbe
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

19 anmeldelser
Nøyaktighet
5,0
Beliggenhet
5,0
Kommunikasjon
5,0
Skinnende rent
14
Raske svar
13
Stilig plass
12
Bernice Brukerprofil
Bernice
april 2019
Beautiful location, right next to Tallebudgera creek! Kelly and Dan were quick to respond, offered us flexibility in check in and out, and catered to our baby daughter. We had a lovely family holiday. Thank you! :)
Courtney Brukerprofil
Courtney
april 2019
Lovely, clean space. Looks just as advertised. The location could not be any better with the creek, playground and bbq right across the road. Informative house manual with lots of helpful tips. Perfect for a small family as cot, pram, toys already there. Thanks for making our…
Laura Brukerprofil
Laura
april 2019
We had such an amazing time. It is a wonderful location and the unit was immaculately clean and modern. Kelly had left some fantastic recommendations with places to visit and eat which made our stay with our family even better. We will be back as soon as we can!!
Ronelle Brukerprofil
Ronelle
april 2019
Well decked out apartment in an awesome beach front location. Great set up for young children and everything you need to enjoy the beach and home life. Nice and clean with lovely beds, we really enjoyed our stay.
Bella Brukerprofil
Bella
april 2019
A must stay for all families looking for a relaxed beach family holiday. Everything was perfect. The location is amazing and so is the unit, equipped with everything you could think of. Dan and Kelly have thought of everything especially for families who come and stay. Lovely…
Beth Brukerprofil
Beth
april 2019
This is a fantastic place to stay with your family. The hosts were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable (thank you Kelly)! It is in an excellent position on the creek front, has very comfortable bedding and pillows, is well appointed and…
Erin Brukerprofil
Erin
april 2019
We had an amazing week here with our two young kids (aged 10 months and 3 years). The apartment is in a fantastic location. We spent our days exploring the beach and headland, splashing in the water and playing in many playgrounds nearby. The apartment is sparkling clean, very…

Verten er Dan & Kelly

Palm Beach, AustraliaRegistrerte seg september 2018
Dan & Kelly Brukerprofil
19 Anmeldelser
Dan & Kelly er en SuperhostSuperhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Interaksjon med gjester
There will be a lock box on arrival so you can relax and take your time to get there, that way there is no pressure on an arrival time . There is an information guide all ready for you and If you have any questions when you arrive or during your stay just message us and we will…
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: 14:00 - 16:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert nøkkelboks
Innsjekking
14:00 - 16:00
Utsjekking
10:00

Husregler

  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Kanselleringer