Hopp til innhold

Palms on Parawai, Rotorua

Lyn And Gerald er en superhost.
Lyn And Gerald

Palms on Parawai, Rotorua

Privat rom i bed and breakfast
4 gjester2 soverom3 senger1 privat bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 privat bad
Skinnende rent
13 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Lyn And Gerald er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Bra beliggenhet
100 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.

For a true Bed and Breakfast Experience, we invite you to our quiet and spacious modern Ngongotaha home, approx 8 km away from Rotorua City. Enjoy the many attractions and activities in this amazing part of New Zealand. Have an evening out, or watch a movie from our collection. Enjoy a great breakfast. We can also help you plan your day. Take a look at our Antique and Vintage Dolls, Beatles and Doctor Who memorabilia.
We will always strive to make your stay one to remember.

Amenities

Air Condition
Tørketrommel
Basisartikler
Varme

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger

Tilgjengelighet

Trinnfri tilgang til soverommet
Ekstra plass rundt sengen

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

14 anmeldelser
Nøyaktighet
5,0
Kommunikasjon
5,0
Renslighet
5,0
Skinnende rent
13
Fantastisk gjestfrihet
13
Flotte fasiliteter
12
Theo Brukerprofil
Theo
juli 2019
Some of the friendliest hosts out - and full of lovely personal touches such as a cooked breakfast, great company, and a beautiful home.
Carsten Brukerprofil
Carsten
april 2019
Bei Lyn und Gerald haben wir alles gefunden, was man für einen perfekten Urlaub braucht. Es blieben keine Wünsche offen. Die Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet, das Frühstück wird abwechslungsreich von Lyn zubereitet. Wir haben gemütlich zusammengesessen, uns unterhalten und die…
Ying Brukerprofil
Ying
april 2019
What a fantastic accommodation! Highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a lovely place to stay in Rotorua. Lyn and Gerald are very kind and friendly. House is clean and cozy. And Harvey is sooooo cute❤️(A 7 months years old kitty). We love to stay here even longer if we…
Neeraj Brukerprofil
Neeraj
april 2019
This was my first time through Airbnb and must say first impression is the best impression! I would always recommend this house to any of my friends or family relatives who visit Rotorua in future. Lynn's morning breakfast was a treat (health and taste buds wise for my parents,…
Hyojin Brukerprofil
Hyojin
april 2019
정말 아름다운 집에 아주 친절한 주인분이 환영을 해주었습니다. 집이 환상적이었고 아침도 정말 잘 제공해 주었습니다. 아주 청결하며, 우리 아이들은 고양이와 아주 잘 놀았어요. 집 구경을 좀 도 하고싶었지만 시간이 없어서 아쉬웠습니다. 저희들이 첫 한국인 숙박자라 자랑스럽고 강력히 추천드립니다.
燮晨 Brukerprofil
燮晨
april 2019
Lyn and Gerald are the best hosts. We are welcomed friendly. We have enjoyed the rich breakfast. There are also complete facility in the house. Lyn and Gerald also give us some advices about trip which are useful. We look forward to living here again.
Laura Brukerprofil
Laura
februar 2019
Lyn and Gerald were amazing hosts, and Lyn’s breakfasts were the best we’ve had on our trip. We also thoroughly enjoyed the tea she made us when we’d come back each evening. We’d definitely stay again if we were to visit Rotorua again.

Verten er Lyn And Gerald

Rotorua, New ZealandRegistrerte seg juli 2016
Lyn And Gerald Brukerprofil
15 Anmeldelser
Lyn And Gerald er en SuperhostSuperhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
We are a retired married couple in our 60's. (the new 50's). We have traveled extensively ourselves and love to hear about other peoples countries and cultures, travels and experiences. As well as talk about our own adventures if asked.
Interaksjon med gjester
We love to socialise with our guests and will answer any questions that we can or we'll ask Mr (Hidden by Airbnb) if necessary. If you prefer privacy that is your choice and fine with us.
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: Etter 15:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking
Etter 15:00
Utsjekking
10:00

Husregler

  • Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Kanselleringer