Hopp til innhold

Best Private Room in Cuenca with Private Bathroom

Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
Privat rom i bed and breakfast med Lise som vert
2 gjester1 soverom1 seng1 privat bad
Wifi
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Erfaren vert
Lise har 38 anmeldelser for andre steder.
Kanselleringsvilkår
Legg til reisedatoene dine for å få kanselleringsopplysningene for dette oppholdet.
Husregler
Dette stedet er ikke egnet for barn under 12 år, og verten tillater verken kjæledyr, fester eller røyking. Hent opplysninger
One large bedroom with lots of closet space with private bathroom in the middle of Cuenca, everything can be done on foot

Stedet
We live on the second floor of a 3 floor building, the bedroom has a double bed, breakfast is included and if the guests desire we can offer supper for an additional 5$ per person including a glass of wine. Also the guests can use the washing machine as well as the kitchen. We have a terrace that is great for an apero....

Soveplasser

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Fasiliteter

Frokost
Wifi
Kjøkken
Innendørs peis
Arbeidsplass
Strykejern
TV
Vaskemaskin
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Utilgjengelig: Røykvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

5,0 av 5 stjerner fra 4 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi

Beliggenhet

Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador

The neighbourhood is safe, pretty quiet, we have a park near by and everything in Cuenca can be done on foot...

Lise er vert

Ble med i mars 2011
  • 42 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
The best way to describe ourselves at the moment would be to say that we are a couple (together since 1981) who enjoy life as much as is permissible. We have been Argentine Tango enthusiasts, some say that we were either possessed and or obsessed by it. We have now moved to Ecuador and somehow the tango has taken a back seat. We do not find the urge for it anymore, we still think that it is the most beautiful dance on earth though. We find travelling and meeting with new people to be a very enriching experience. We enjoy walking immensely, we have done the Grand Canyon in Arizona and the Chemin de St-Jacques de Compostelle, and each time we travel we walk at least 15 kilometres a day. We would love to do a pilgrimage in Italy and walk many other places in other countries. We enjoy good food, good wines, good conversation, good books, good movies...... and doing Airbnb fulfills much of what we are looking for in life..... meeting new people and learning about new cultures etc......
The best way to describe ourselves at the moment would be to say that we are a couple (together since 1981) who enjoy life as much as is permissible. We have been Argentine Tango e…
Under oppholdet ditt
We love meeting other people, our first language is French, second English, the third is Spanish and we are working on Italian.... we love to travel and interact with people in their own language...
  • Språk: English, Français, Italiano, Español
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler
Innsjekking: 14:00 - 22:00
Utsjekking: 12:00
Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Helse og sikkerhet
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
Ingen røykvarsler
Kanselleringsvilkår