Bra beliggenhet100% av de siste gjestene ga dette stedet en 5-stjerners vurdering.
A bright and lovely flat very well located in Notting Hill, close to Hyde Park.
In a period building, a few minutes walk to the station, you will enjoy a quiet stay in one of London's renowned areas.
Ingen røyking, fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekking er når som helst etter 15:00 og utsjekking er innen 11:00
We spent 4 nights in Kate‘s apartment. Everything is very well hosted by a very professionell company. Communication, Check In etc. were very well! The apartment is Standard and not very special (the size is above average) - but all in all a nice place to be. Our bed was broken …
The dryer does not work. I needed to have that information beforehand. The apartment is centrally located, very useful when traveling with public transit as I did during my London stay. The apartment itself is fairly clean but there are several careless touches like random 2x4 pi…
Tilbakemelding fra Kate:
Hi Luiza! I'm shocked that you lack the basic necessities during your stay. Truth be told, if this was raised during your stay, I would've been more than happy to provide you with the amenities you require. Had I been given the chance to rectify things, I'm confident that you would have had a better stay. Regardless, I hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again in the future. Have a pleasant day ahead!
I stayed in London many times and this was the first time I actually loved my accommodation. Everything was perfect. I would be more than happy to stay here again.
This could have been a good stay, but the host was over one and a half hours late in meeting us while we stood on a front door stoop in the rain trying to stay dry. They made excuses and would not take responsibility for their actions. Then the clothes dryer did not work which is…
Tilbakemelding fra Kate:
Hi James, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and I would like to apologize for what happened - I understand that this is not the kind of start that anyone wants to have when arriving in a new city! I checked with our team and it seems that our staff was delayed because of carnival blocking the street. I understand that this is none of your problem and we should have accounted for it, and we will in the future. We hope that the bottle of Rosé we offered to you helped warm you up! As for the dryer, it can happen that things break down in apartments and we wanted to send a technician to fix it as soon as you raised the problem with us. However you never came back to us regarding this and thus we were not able to solve the problem on the spot for you! Since your check-out, we were able to repair the dryer and now all is working. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with us as our team puts hard work to deliver excellent guest services everyday!
GuestReady offers Vacation Rental management services to property owners around the globe. With a portfolio spanning more than 500 premium apartments in cities like Hong Kong, London, Paris, Dubai and Kuala Lumpur, we deliver outstanding guest experiences and help hosts operate c…
Språk: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Français
Svartid: innen en time