Hopp til innhold
Dining/Living room
Privat rom i hus

Dunbar Blue House B

Andrea Brukerprofil
Andrea

Dunbar Blue House B

2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 private bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 private bad
HJEMMETS HØYDEPUNKTER
Skinnende rent2 nylige gjester sagt at dette hjemmet var skinnende rent.
FrokostDette er ett av få hjem i dette området som har denne funksjonen.
Andrea er en SuperhostSuperhosts er erfarne, høyt vurderte verter som har forpliktet seg til å tilby flotte opphold for gjestene sine.

Cozy newly built house in beautiful Vancouver Dunbar-Southland area. We are a family of 4 with 6 spare rooms available for long term rental and short term B&B. Limited private parking and easy street parking. Convenient bus stop right outside the house. Our families are 17yr immigrant from Taiwan, our long term tenants are typically students in local college and high school. My place is great for travelers that enjoy the out door with Pacific spirit park close by and easy commute everywhere.

Fasiliteter

Kjøkken
Frokost
Wifi
Innendørs peis
Kabel-TV
Tørketrommel

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng, 1 gulvmadrass

Husregler

Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år) - House is not baby-proofed
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 17:00 - 00:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

Tilgjengelighet

3 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Allyson Brukerprofil
Allyson
juli 2018
Andrea's place is spotless and stylish. It is perfect for anyone needing to get to UBC since the bus to campus runs right by the house. Andrea is very welcoming and always replied quickly to any inquiry. I highly recommend it!
Andrea Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Andrea:
Dear Allyson, Thank you so much for all of the support. I need it to keep business regular running. As you said, I always positive to greeting my all the customers. Of course, do my best for every one. This my personalities. I love helping people and enjoy talking with them. See you next time when you visit Vancouver. Andrea
juli 2018
Madison Brukerprofil
Madison
juni 2018
There were no towels provided, so I bought two and laundered them and left them behind for the next person to use. Room could have been marginally cleaner. Amenities were clearly marked out and the house was in good order. Andrea was sweet and welcoming and made sure I had everyt…
Andrea Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Andrea:
Madison, I appreciated you are pointed me a few things I need to correct in future. It is looks difficult because all Vancouver's building they used the material for wood. It is difficult prevention the sounds come from every where. Actually, my new home is better then before. Check in time. My check in time between 5 pm to 12 MN for every one. I had wrote on the web site for all the customer. I also message all the customers do they need the help. On your situation, that room there is a day no customer. So you are lucky you got the chance check in earlier after you left YVR. That time around 8:30 am. You check in earlier 9 hours as you need. I don't know how do I correct my check in time if customer still in rooms. We need to respect all the customer at same way, right. Otherwise, I don't know how to running my business. No worry! I will do my best for all the customer if they need something else. Bath towel, I always prepare a set of the towels for one customer ( Bath towel*1, towel for face and hand*2 one each, and floor towel for after bath*1). I don't know you need the two set. So I put one set only because you booking one person on that moment unfortunately, without I know you had two customers stay my home. Hopefully, tell me earlier next time. I will give you another set 's towel right away. It is necessary for each customer right. Next, your bought the towel. You left in the dryer and bath room. I had ask my daughter gave your boy friend on that moment. You should message him and ask, please. Foods, there are still two cups of the fruits and two small box of ice cream in the frig. I want to know. Do you want ask your boy friend pick back up. Others like drinks, cookies, and some foods from your room still useful. I ask your boy friend bring back but he ask us through away. We through away all the foods from your room. Let me know ASAP if you can. That two box the fruits and ice cream please. Sorry about your uncomfortable in my home. I will check carefully in future. Have a great life in future! Andrea
juni 2018
Gabriel Brukerprofil
Gabriel
juni 2018
Andrea is a great host. I didn’t really need or ask for very much, but anything I did need, I knew I could count on her. I was in the room in the basement, which was just a bed and bathroom, but this was perfect for me. There is a bit of noise from the other people living in the …
Andrea Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Andrea:
Dear Gabriel, Thank you so much for your all of support. Remember I told you a few thing. You might catch the chance future if you take look often. Welcome visit Vancouver next time. Have a nice summer in your city. Andrea
juni 2018

Denne verten har 29 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Verten er Andrea

Vancouver, CanadaRegistrerte seg mars 2018
Andrea Brukerprofil
32 Anmeldelser
Andrea er en SuperhostSuperverter er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
I am Canadian who is immigrated from Taipei Taiwan. I live with my three adult children in Vancouver. I am enthusiastic woman. I got lots great habits from my nursing life such as learning, enjoy outdoor activities, flowers arrangement, gardening, walk and listen music. I am smar…
Språk: English, 中文
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder