Hopp til innhold
Lagre dette utleiestedet.
Hele leiligheten

The Paddocks Apartment

Helen Brukerprofil
Helen

The Paddocks Apartment

Hele leiligheten
2 gjester1 soverom1 seng1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
Bra beliggenhet
100% av de siste gjestene ga dette stedet en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
100% av nylige gjester ga dette hjemmets innsjekkingsprosess en 5-stjerners rangering.
Skinnende rent
2 nylige gjester sagt at dette hjemmet var skinnende rent.

The Paddocks Apartment is set in a quiet rural peaceful location adjoining our country home. Wake to the sound of birds singing after a perfectly peaceful sleep.
Our animals are very much part of our home and the hens and dogs wander around throughout the day always looking for a chat or a rub. Our garden is there to be enjoyed by all and there are plenty of quiet secluded corners in which to lose yourself while enjoying your favourite book.

Fasiliteter

Kjøkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Wifi
Kleshengere
Vaskemaskin
TV

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Husregler

Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12) og kjæledyr
Ingen røyking, fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstiden er 16:00 - 21:00 og utsjekking er innen 12:00

Tilgjengelighet

3 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Frances Brukerprofil
Frances
august 2018
Helen and Brian are outstanding hosts. Though the have managed a Bed and Breakfast in the main house for a more than a year, the apartment was a new venture. The apartment is very comfortable with excellent touches such as fresh scones and cake, along with milk for tea or coffee…
Wendy Brukerprofil
Wendy
august 2018
Amazing! We stayed in the self catering one bedroom unit at the Paddocks for two days in early August. It wasn’t long enough. Helen and Brian were exceptional hosts. They were there to welcome us warmly, show us around and provided lovely homemade scones and fruitcake as a welcom…
Jean-Francois Brukerprofil
Jean-Francois
august 2018
Endroit calme. Accueil chaleureux.

Verten er Helen

County Limerick, IrlandRegistrerte seg mai 2018
Helen Brukerprofil
3 Anmeldelser
Hi my name is Helen and our home is in the heart of the county Limerick countryside. I am the mother of 4 kids, a husband, 2 horses, sheep, hens, ducks, dogs and a cat. I am an avid gardener and anyone who is feeling energetic are more than welcome to help Pot a few plants.
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget