Hopp til innhold
Living area
Lagre dette utleiestedet.
Hele huset

Close to beach, pet friendly, Earlsferry, Elie

Susan Brukerprofil
Susan

Close to beach, pet friendly, Earlsferry, Elie

5 gjester
3 soverom
4 senger
2 bad
5 gjester
3 soverom
4 senger
2 bad
Skinnende rent
2 nylige gjester sagt at dette hjemmet var skinnende rent.
Bra beliggenhet
100% av de siste gjestene ga dette stedet en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
100% av nylige gjester ga dette hjemmets innsjekkingsprosess en 5-stjerners rangering.

We have just added our home to Airbnb in June (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) We have been letting through holiday lettings (code: (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) nce (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) and have a certificate of excellence. The house has 3 bedrooms and is an end terrace so is bright and comfortable with a lovely coal fire in the sitting room. There is a garden and the beach is less than minute away with no roads to cross. Ideal all year round for everyone and your pets. Last minute bookings for long or short breaks always welcome.

Fasiliteter

Kjøkken
Wifi
Innendørs peis
Hårføner

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 enkeltseng
Soverom 2
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 3
2 enkeltsenger

Husregler

Ingen røyking, fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekking er når som helst etter 15:00 og utsjekking er innen 11:00
Egen innsjekking med nøkkelboks

Tilgjengelighet

4 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Abi Brukerprofil
Abi
oktober 2018
The house has everything you could need and plenty of space to relax. It is right next to a beautiful stretch of beach and you can do loads of lovely walks in the area! We had a wonderful time
Deborah Brukerprofil
Deborah
oktober 2018
Cosy Neuk in the East Neuk :) Glovers Wynd is a cosy house in a fantastic location. You are a short walk away from Elie beach which you can see from the living room window. As well as the beach it's very handy for Elie where there's a few shops, the sports pavilion and golf cour…
Kirsty Brukerprofil
Kirsty
oktober 2018
An excellent place with a lovely little seaview and easy access to the beach. It is fantastically equipped and we really appreciated the good quality and clean travel cot and highchair for our 7 month old. Our toddler loved the books and toys there as well. We'll definitely stay …
Lily Brukerprofil
Lily
november 2018
The host canceled this reservation 251 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Verten er Susan

Edinburgh, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg januar 2018
Susan Brukerprofil
8 Anmeldelser
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget