Hopp til innhold
Connie CottageConnie Cottage
Lagre dette utleiestedet.
4 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
2 bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
2 bad
HJEMMETS HØYDEPUNKTER
Egen innsjekkingSjekk inn selv med nøkkelboksen.

Connie Cottage is set in Kenwick Park Woods, within the Lincolnshire Wolds (an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty). The Lodge is 2.5 miles from the bustling Georgian market town of Louth, offering a great range of independent shops, cafes and restaurants. The Lodge is located within the woods of Kenwick Park hotel and golf course. There is a hotel restaurant, bar and a golf club house. It's a great area for a family holiday, golf break, walking/cycling trip or for keen wildlife enthusiasts.

Fasiliteter

Basisvarer
Varme
Varmt vann
Strykejern

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger

Husregler

Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen røyking, fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekking er når som helst etter 16:00 og utsjekking er innen 10:00
Egen innsjekking med nøkkelboks

Tilgjengelighet

3 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Diana Brukerprofil
Diana
august 2018
We had a wonderful holiday in Connie Cottage. The woodland surroundings are peaceful and beautiful and we had everything we needed for a family holiday. The cabin was really clean and it was great to have use of the tennis court and swimming pool in the hotel. The folder in the …
Emily Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Emily:
Hi Diana, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm so pleased that you all enjoyed Connie Cottage and the surrounding area. Best wishes, Emily
august 2018
Deborah Brukerprofil
Deborah
august 2018
A very peaceful cottage set in woodlands. A small communal green to sit in to catch the sun. Lots to do around and about. Lots of info left for visitors.
Emily Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Emily:
Hi there. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, Deborah. I'm glad to hear that you had a good stay and the weather was good enough to sit out and relax in.
august 2018
Olivia Brukerprofil
Olivia
august 2018
Peace and quiet :-) lovely forests
Emily Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Emily:
Hi Olivia, I am so pleased that you all had a peaceful time. Thanks for leaving a review. Best wishes, Emily
august 2018

Denne verten har 5 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Verten er Emily

Wheatley, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg mai 2018
Emily Brukerprofil
8 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Hi, I'm Emily. I am a Primary School teacher and mother to two girls, aged 11 and 4. My favourite travel destinations so far have been Copenhagen, Iceland, Vietnam and Thailand. I am more likely to spend time traveling nearer to home these days and particularly love Cornwall…
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen noen få timer
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget