Hopp til innhold
Lagre dette utleiestedet.
Hele leiligheten

City Center Appartment

Nora Brukerprofil

City Center Appartment

Hele leiligheten
3 gjester1 soverom2 senger1 bad
3 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
Dette er ett av få hjem i dette området som har denne funksjonen.

Located in the center of the city, the appartment is just the opposite to Police HQ, only 1 minute walk to the New Born monument and the sports’ center. 2 minutes walk to Mother Theresa boulevard and the many restaurants and bars with wonderful terraces.
The appartment has one master bedroom, a living room with a kitchen and a bathroom. It is bright as there are many windows and no buildings near, which is rare to be found in Prishtina, especially in the city center.




Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
1 sofa


Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00


9 anmeldelser

Enkelt Brukerprofil
november 2018
Great location in the city center.
Asya Brukerprofil
oktober 2018
I had a great experience staying at Nora's place! Cozy, clean, very warm and full of light. It is definitely THE place if you are planning to visit Pristina. It's just a minute walk form restaurants and cafes, while at the same time is quiet and suitable for rest. Nora is a wonde…
Espiridion Brukerprofil
oktober 2018
This apartment is located in the center of Pristina, very close to the Newborn sign. Very clean apartment, definitely recommended!
Enisa Brukerprofil
september 2018
I loved Nora
Erik Brukerprofil
august 2018
The floors in the living room and bath room were dirty and the hairdryer was was very dirty (our hands became grey/black from grabbing it). There was no toilet paper and only two large towels and two small for three people. One of the large towels was very dirty (black and gray s…
Nora Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Nora:
I am very sorry for any inconvenience that my absence in Prishtina during your stay in my appartment may have caused! I confirm once more that the appartment was crystal clean, but the floor is old and may have looked to you as dirty. The previous reviwes confirm this, too. In your review, you have not mentioned that I have offered you to stay one night free and let you do the late check out, and also the good communication we had. I think that in reviews you should mention good things as well!
august 2018
Oskar Brukerprofil
juni 2018
Everything was perfect and the location is excellent. We will come back soon!
Martin Brukerprofil
juni 2018
Perfect place

Verten er Nora

PrishtinaRegistrerte seg april 2018
Nora Brukerprofil
11 Anmeldelser
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.


Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Things to do near this home