Hopp til innhold
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
HJEMMETS HØYDEPUNKTER
Egen innsjekkingEnkel innsjekking med smartlåsen.

This private room is part of a 3/2 split ranch home. It has a queen size bed, a walk in closet and dresser and night stand to store your belongings while your here. There is a desk with a computer and a tv. We do not have cable but we do have a fire stick with various channels including Netflix and HBO. We also have high speed Internet services. Passcode will be shared with you upon arrival. There are towels, hand towels and wash cloths in the room. There are extra blankets if needed- just ask. The door has a keyed lock.
The bathroom is across the hall. It is a shared bathroom. Toilet paper, hand soap, and body wash will be provided. There is s hair dryer available if needed. We will make an effort to work around the guest schedule. It does have a tub/ shower combo.
The main house includes a living room, dining area and kitchen. Laundry room is available for an extra fee.
Most nights the house will only be occupied by the guest. I work night shift. And sleep days. You will have access to the living room where you can watch tv or a movie. You will also have access to the kitchen and dining room. If you plan to use the kitchen, please tell me so and I will make room in the refrigerator for your food. As well as making some room in the pantry. There is a Keurig coffee machine your welcome to use. I also have tea if you prefer.
The house is located in a quiet residential area close to many stores, grocery stores and restaurants. Cape Coral Yacht club beach is a ten minute drive. And Fort Myers Veterans Memorial Bridge is just a few miles away.
Lastly, I do have a cat in the house. He is an indoor cat. In case you have allergies , I just wanted to let you know ahead of time.
I hope you choose to spend your trip in my home. I will mostly give you your space but be available to answer any questions.

Fasiliteter

Kjøkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Wifi
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde

Husregler

Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 13:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Egen innsjekking med smartlås

Tilgjengelighet

Bred døråpning til inngangen
Velopplyst inngang

Tilgjengelighet

2 anmeldelser

Fernando Brukerprofil
Fernando
august 2018
A casa da Anna superou nossas expectativas! Ela nos deixou muito a vontade. Tudo ao nosso alcance. Recomendo!!!!
Caroline Brukerprofil
Caroline
august 2018
Anna made my first Air B&B experience beyond easy and comfortable! she was able to promptly respond any messages with concerns or questions …

Verten er Anna

Registrerte seg april 2018
Anna Brukerprofil
2 Anmeldelser
I am a registered nurse. I work several nights a week at the hospital. I do have an indoor cat and a roommate which is barely there.
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder

Things to do near this home