Hopp til innhold
Lounge with Fuel Burning StoveLiving space with TV, stove, fan, chair and board games
Lagre dette utleiestedet.
Hele gjestesuiten

Cuillins Self Catering, Tarbert (Sleeps up to 4)

Carolyn Brukerprofil
Carolyn

Cuillins Self Catering, Tarbert (Sleeps up to 4)

4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
HJEMMETS HØYDEPUNKTER
Egen innsjekkingEnkel egen innsjekking med nøkkelboksen.

NEW FOR SUMMER 18 - NO CLEANING FEE
Bright modern space just 4 mins walk from the centre of the village. An ideal base with excellent links to buses and ferries for those travelling further in Argyll and beyond.Tarbert offers a variety of quality pubs, shops and restaurants.

The sleeping area sits on a mezzanine floor and can be set up with superking or twin beds to your preference. A sofabed in the lounge means the space can accomodate up to a maximum of 4 guests.

Fasiliteter

Wifi
Kjøkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Innendørs peis
Strykejern
Kleshengere

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
2 enkeltsenger
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa

Husregler

Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Egen innsjekking med nøkkelboks

Tilgjengelighet

39 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Rachel Brukerprofil
Rachel
oktober 2018
Perfect spot to relax. Beautiful views and spotlessly clean. Great kitchen so perfect for a longer stay. Great communication from Carolyn, would 100% recommend if you need somewhere to stay in the area.
Lisa Brukerprofil
Lisa
oktober 2018
Thanks a lot for this cosy housing! It was realy comfortable and there was enough place for 4 adults!
Daniel Brukerprofil
Daniel
oktober 2018
Hello, Carolyn unfortunately, we could not use your flat because our plan changes cause of the storm. I hope that my feedback is good for you. "We have the lodging not used on the basis of planning changes (storm) communication and payment was in order." best wishes Daniel
Carolyn Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Carolyn:
Hi Daniel Thanks for letting us know that you were pleased with our communication. It was unfortunate that you were unable to cancel your booking before your expected arrival. We pride ourselves on having 100% 5star reviews for cleanliness and we put a lot of effort into ensuring this is the case. We were therefore disapointed to see your review of 4 stars for cleanliness given you have not actually stayed at the property. Kind regards Carolyn and Gary
oktober 2018
Gustav Brukerprofil
Gustav
oktober 2018
Great service and helpful staff. Will come back.
Kačka Brukerprofil
Kačka
september 2018
Really nice, clean and cozy❤️
Kym Brukerprofil
Kym
september 2018
The host canceled this reservation 362 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Carolyn Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Carolyn:
This cancellation was as a result of genuine human error and a mix up with dates for the Tarbert Music Festival 2019. We blocked off the wrong dates for the festival in our booking software which meant the festival weekend was wrongly left available to book when we already had a booking. We canceled within 24 hours of the guest making the booking and offered a free nights stay at any other time of their choosing as a gesture of goodwill.
september 2018
Michele Brukerprofil
Michele
september 2018
Carolyn’s place is beautiful and amazingly clean. We wish we had more time to spend there.

Verten er Carolyn

Registrerte seg mars 2018
Carolyn Brukerprofil
39 Anmeldelser
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Om boligen
Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.
Dette er stedet til Carolyn.
Carolyn
Gary hjelper verten.
Gary

Nabolaget

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Things to do near this home