Hopp til innhold
Hele gjestesuiten

Tommy's Ocean View Hale (Permitted)

Kimmie Brukerprofil

Tommy's Ocean View Hale (Permitted)

2 gjester
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
1 seng
1 bad
Skinnende rent7 nylige gjester sagt at dette hjemmet var skinnende rent.
Bra beliggenhet90% av de siste gjestene ga dette stedet en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Egen innsjekkingSjekk inn selv med tastelåsen.

Just a few mins walk to Keawakapu beach in South Maui; numerous beach access near South Kihei and Wailea; located at tranquil neighborhood; easy access to local shops & restaurants, farmer's market, grocery shopping, fine dinning places in Wailea, activity booths, highway

Basic amenities: bath towels, bed sheets, shampoo, soap, toilet papers
Extra amenities: beach towels, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, cooler, BBQ grill


Gratis parkering på stedet


1 queen-size seng


Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 16:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Egen innsjekking med tastatur


11 anmeldelser

Kimberly Brukerprofil
juli 2018
Spotlessly clean, quiet, and beautiful place! The outdoor seating area was so tropical and serene! And the beach equipment that was made available was very helpful! Communication with Kimmie was great. She went out of her way to personally greet us and show us a few things abo…
Chris Brukerprofil
juni 2018
Kimmie's place was a great place to stay. She is a very nice host and is easy to contact through text. She even stayed up late to make sure check-in went smoothly. I enjoyed the private parking space and the beach accessories for us to borrow during our stay. The room is bigger t…
Cherith Brukerprofil
juni 2018
This stay was great. The apartment was even better than expected. It was spotless clean, spacious, comfortable, lots of fans to keep cool; and even extra touches like beach chairs, beach towels, and boogie boards. The location was really great bc it was out of the touristy are…
Graham Brukerprofil
juni 2018
I’ve used AirBnb all over the world and this was the worst experience with a host I’ve ever encountered. Contrary to the listing details, they live directly above you so it’s not really like having your own actual home. So, no music, no tv or really any talking for that matter, b…
Kimmie Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Kimmie:
Aloha Graham, We’re sorry you didn’t have a good experience during your stay. However, we feel regretful that you were not willing to follow our house rules. As a routine procedure during our guest check-in, we explained to you verbally about our blue notebook binder that contains house guidelines for our guests. House rules are written two places: one in the blue notebook binder; and another in the prominently displayed uphold 8x11 plastic sign holder. As we recall, you checked in on June 2nd and you asked for an early check-in option that day and we agreed. Then you invited an extra guest without letting us know or asking for permission on June 4th for your birthday even though our house rules clearly state, “No parties or gatherings other than registered guests shall occur”. After discussing this with you, we bent our house rules for you that day as it was your birthday. Please understand, our house rules are established for good reason: for the safety and security of both parties, both guests and hosts alike. On Tuesday, June 5th, we again texted you to arrange to discuss matters with you further in person. We had a nice talk and you were verbally reminded about our house rules pertaining to guests. However, you chose to disregard that conversation and the house rules and continued to host your extra guest on June 5th. When confronted the second time about your uninvited house guest and your obligation to follow house rules, you reacted belligerently and threatened to give us a terrible review in Airbnb in retaliation. Additionally, you declared, "Since I rented this place, this is my Airbnb! I can do whatever I want!". After some further thought, you said, "You know what, we're just going to leave!" We supported you in your decision and refunded your unused days as best we could. Next time if you are not clear about or cannot follow the established house rules, please let your property host know in promptly so they can fully refund your payment during your arrival, and you can find a better property that suits your needs. Mahalo, Kimmie & Brandon
juni 2018
Cindy Brukerprofil
mai 2018
Kimmie is friendly and very good about fast response to questions. The place is quiet and safe. If you are on Maui for both work and play, this is a good location for being able to get some work done and to play on vacation. Very clean and comfy.
Jennifer Brukerprofil
mai 2018
Very happy with our stay and experience with Kimmie! We arrived late in the evening and she was gracious enough to stay up to greet us. She was very responsive via text as well. The place is cute and has everything you need to be comfortable. Loved that she had beach towels, cha…
Chris Brukerprofil
mai 2018
Kimmie’s place is great! I’ve stayed in Airbnb’s around the world and really enjoyed everything Kimmie had to offer. Your own parking spot, hotel like amenities (shampoo, body wash, towels, etc), beach necessities, comfortable bed and ample fans, a nice kitchenette, and a comfort…

Verten er Kimmie

Registrerte seg februar 2018
Kimmie Brukerprofil
11 Anmeldelser
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.


Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder