Hopp til innhold

Arkz - Cozy Home to Relax

2 anmeldelserNenmara, Kerala, India
Privat rom i bungalow med Ram som vert
2 gjester2 soverom2 senger1 privat bad
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Gratis parkering på stedet
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Husregler
Dette stedet er ikke egnet for spedbarn (0–2 år), og verten tillater verken kjæledyr, fester eller røyking.
My house is 3300 Sq feet of which one bed room 12 x 12 feet & bath 5x6 feet, 1 st floor, with run on the house.
In another Unit, 730 Sq. feet, 1 bedroom 12 x 12 feet & bath 8 x 5 feet, Hall 14 x 14 feet, may be used as lounge.
House stands on 20k sq feet of trees & greens, swings, a standard basket ball board. No pets please, smoking only in selected areas. You would have private key and entrance to rooms.
Nelliampathy Hills 10 Kms away, Palakkad 35 kms, Coimbatore Airport 90 Kms.

Soveplasser

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng

Fasiliteter

TV med Standard kabel-TV
Vaskemaskin
Kabel-TV
Air Condition
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Basisartikler
Gratis parkering på stedet
Overvåkningskameraer på eiendommen
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Utilgjengelig: Røykvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
2 anmeldelser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

2 anmeldelser

Beliggenhet

Nenmara, Kerala, India

It's a quiet rustic village with beautiful green fields, lovely temples & meandering roads, water bodies, canals and rolling hills. Magical after rains, from June to January, hot from February to May, April & May would require Air conditioning.

Ram er vert

Ble med i januar 2015
  • 2 anmeldelser
I am semi retired, worked in the hectic Pharmaceutical Industry, heading T&D for a transnational for 35 years. Now engage with select clients who respect Mother Nature, sharing profits & giving some back to the community. Have traveled extensively all over India and abroad, mostly by road, me and wife share same passion for traveling and driving. Now we live in Palakkad, Kerala, one of the most beautiful places on earth. I work for 15 days a month, rest of time spent on social work, giving back to community. Wife works full time on a voluntary basis, runs a counseling center for parents and Special Children, focus on Autism Spectrum Disorders, on a non-profitable basis. Both of us are involved in social work through Rotary International. Our 2 grown up boys have left the nest 5 years back, but we live with aged parents. My father is 100 years old and mother in law 85, all under one roof, in harmony. Love traveling, driving, nature, photography, music, friendship with good people and all good things in life. We are very very low maintenance and love a simple basic life. If you don't meet us, you are missing two great people :) --Ramky & Anu
I am semi retired, worked in the hectic Pharmaceutical Industry, heading T&D for a transnational for 35 years. Now engage with select clients who respect Mother Nature, sharing pro…
Under oppholdet ditt
Mobile & calling bell 🔔

Calling bell may not be physically answered to prevent contact. Give us a call and disconnect, we will contact you immediately.
  • Språk: English, हिन्दी
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en dag
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler
Innsjekking: Etter 12:00
Ikke egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Helse og sikkerhet
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Les mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler ikke oppgitt. Les mer
Røykvarsler ikke oppgitt. Les mer
Sikkerhetskamera/opptaksenhet Les mer
Kanselleringsvilkår

Utforsk andre alternativer i og rundt Nenmara

Flere steder å bo i Nenmara: