Hopp til innhold
The living and dining area with a flat screen TVThe living area
Lagre dette utleiestedet.
Hele leiligheten

STEPS FROM THE SEINE & NOTRE DAME - MODERN 2BR

Alexandre Brukerprofil
Alexandre

STEPS FROM THE SEINE & NOTRE DAME - MODERN 2BR

4 gjester
2 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
HJEMMETS HØYDEPUNKTER
Bra beliggenhet100% av de siste gjestene ga dette stedet en 5-stjerners vurdering.

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet in separate water closet, fully equipped kitchen, living and dining area, sleeps 4 guests
*When sending an inquiry or placing a booking request, please include as many details about yourself and the people you are travelling with. Who are you? What do you do for a living? What brings you to the city? Have you read through the strict flat policies? Requests will not be considered without a photo.*

Fasiliteter

Heis
Wifi
Kjøkken
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng

Husregler

Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen røyking, fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekking er når som helst etter 15:00 og utsjekking er innen 10:00

Tilgjengelighet

4 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Jeri Brukerprofil
Jeri
november 2018
We would stay again! Thank you. Great location. I can not walk so well and having a elevator was wonderful. Fairly quite area. Easy access to Pretty much everything. Roomy place for two. Nice to spread out.
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Dear Jeri, thank you for submitting your positive feedback! We are happy you appreciated the amenities and enjoyed staying in our apartment. We hope you will be in touch next time you visit London or Paris, as it would be pleasure to offer you a special rate for returning guests. All the best!
november 2018
Lawrence Brukerprofil
Lawrence
september 2018
This is a wonderful location, near the center of the city and the Seine, but . . . The apartment appeared to be incompletely renovated and incompletely furnished/stocked. For example, a number of the doors and cabinets wouldn't close properly or at all. The floors are quite ol…
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Dear Lawrence, we are glad you enjoyed the great location of our apartment. We will consider your feedback for further changes and improvements. We only provide a small starter pack of toilet paper, soaps and shampoos to kick off your stay and we suggest that guests who would need more to either pack these toiletries or plan on purchasing them during your stay. These can easily be found in the nearby grocery store. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you again if you come to visit London or Paris in the future. You will, of course, benefit of a returning guest special rate. We wish you all the best
september 2018
Camille Brukerprofil
Camille
juli 2018
The location of this apartment is the big bonus. Within walking distance of major sightings, the Marais, etc. We were very disappointed with how dirty the place was considering the 160 dollars fee that we paid as a cleaning fee. it was obvious that the place was not cleaned bef…
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Dear Camille, we are glad you enjoyed the locations and amenities of the apartment. We hold a very high standard when it comes to cleanliness and we are sorry to hear that you did not find the cleaning satisfactory. Had this been signaled to us, we would have been happy to address these issues to ensure a more comfortable stay for you. We would like to point out that we do not promise to provide coffee, tea, salt, pepper, etc. These are all items which we do not typically provide as everyone has different tastes and expectations regarding these items, and in the past, guests have not been pleased to find half-used salt containers and other items in the flat, so we feel it is better to leave them out. There is, of course, a grocery store very close by where you can purchase all of these items to your liking. As advertised the apartment has 2 double beds and the cot/sofa in the living room is not used for sleeping therefore no sheets provided. For the roads, we are sorry as we could not know in advance and warn you. We hope that experience has not affected your overall opinion of us and we would like you to know that you will always be welcome to stay in any of our flats. We wish you all the best until then.
juli 2018
Adam Brukerprofil
Adam
mars 2018
Perfect Airbnb right in the heart of Paris
Alexandre Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Alexandre:
Bonjour Adal thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to have made your Parisian Airbnb experience a memorable one. It was a pleasure to host you and your family and we look forward to having you again the next time you come to Paris. Please be in touch as you will receive a special rate for returning guests. À la prochaine!
mars 2018

Denne verten har 392 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Verten er Alexandre

London, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Alexandre Brukerprofil
396 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Hello! My name is Alexandre (you can call me Alex). I am renting out some fully furnished, fully equipped flats in Paris, London, Malta and Morocco. Wherever your destination may be, you are sure to love my apartments. Please feel free to send me a message if you have any quest…
Språk: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski
Svarprosent: 95%
Svartid: innen en dag
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Bedriftsdetaljer
Bedriftsnavn: COMPUTER GLOBAL TECHNOLOGIES HOLDING LIMITED

Nabolaget