Hopp til innhold

Dbl room in cosy garden flat,free parking, Peckham

Catherine Brukerprofil
Catherine

Dbl room in cosy garden flat,free parking, Peckham

Privat rom i leilighet
2 gjester1 soverom1 seng1 delt bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
Gratis parkering på stedet
Dette er et av noen få steder i området som har denne funksjonen.

Welcome to my cosy spacious 2 bed garden flat on a nice tree line street! You will be the only guests and there is free parking for your convenience!

Peckham is ideally located and has amazing transports links! The flat is a few minutes walk from the train and bus stop!

Amenities

Gratis parkering på stedet
Wifi
Kjøkken
Innendørs peis

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng

Tilgjengelighet

Trinnfri tilgang til soverommet
Trinnfri tilgang til badet

Tilgjengelighet

9 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Darrin Brukerprofil
Darrin
september 2018
Catherine was a wonderful host! she provided lots of much needed water and coffee, and her sun room was the perfect area to take my coffee and have meals. The bathroom is super clean and stylish, and the room was very comfortable and cozy. If I ever need a stay in the area again,…
Peter Brukerprofil
Peter
juli 2018
Lovely flat and a wonderful host. Always looking to help you with the best ways to travel to the locations you want to visit. Lou Lou the cat, quite friendly too
Chris Brukerprofil
Chris
juli 2018
Catherine is such a lovely host with a cute little flat in Peckham. She made our stay so easy and convenient! would definitely stay again
Maria Brukerprofil
Maria
juni 2018
If you are looking for a perfect place to rest after a day walking around London, Catherine’s house , is the right one! Catherine is a wonderful host.
Hannah Brukerprofil
Hannah
juni 2018
Catherine is the BEST! Her home is just like the photographs. Lovely and clean and bright. Peckham is a south-eastern borough of London with a station that makes accessing the central part of the city quite convenient. It's an artsy neighborhood with galleries and pop up shops…
Enrique Brukerprofil
Enrique
november 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nora Brukerprofil
Nora
november 2017
Catherine is a great host, very accommodating and thoughtful. During the two weeks we stayed there, we shared some nice breakfasts (homemade tartes and pain au chocolats) in the spacious conservatory, and had plenty of room to relax in the garden with the cat. The whole…

Verten er Catherine

London, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg juni 2013
Catherine Brukerprofil
9 Anmeldelser
Hello! Bonjour! Thanks for visiting my page :) I look forward to welcoming you in my cosy flat and give you great tips on the area and London to ensure you have an amazing stay and love it as much as I do after 18 years here :) I love catching up with my friends for some…
Interaksjon med gjester
I will be happy to welcome the guests and interact as often or as little as they want ;)
Språk: English, Français
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: 15:00 - 00:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Innsjekking
15:00 - 00:00
Utsjekking
11:00

Husregler

  • Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer
  • Kjæledyr er tillatt
  • Røyking er tillatt