Hopp til innhold
Bright, double bedroom, private bathroom & terrace
Bright, double bedroom, private bathroom & terrace
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Close to Canonbury and Highbury & Islington Stations, we're in the heart of charming Islington, a short stroll to Upper Street's shops cafe's and bars, and also in close proximity of The City of London.

Includes:
*High-speed Business Wifi
*Breakfast
*Nespresso coffee in room
*Private bathroom
*Private terrace & garden
*20-30 mins to central London

Stedet

Welcome to our home! Our maisonette is located in a Victorian converted property, renovated to create a beautiful, light and airy space with a boutique feel to it. Both Olivia and I have lived in the area for many years and have lots of favourite spots that we can recommend nearby. The city of London, and Islington Angel are within close reach, as well as Canonbury station (a brisk 5 minute walk) and Highbury and Islington Station (a 17 minute walk through beautiful Highbury fields).

Tilgang for gjester

You will have your own private bathroom situated right next to the room, as well as a little furnished terrace overlooking our pretty and well maintained garden. You will also have access to the kitchen and living space, for breakfast, as well as tea and coffee refreshments.

Interaksjon med Gjester

Olivia and I are a friendly (newly engaged!) couple who love travelling and meeting new people.

Andre ting å merke seg

We both work full time and occasionally on the weekend, so we do like quiet time during most evenings, especially week days.

Fasiliteter
Trådløst internett
Frokost
Hårføner
Shampo
Priser
Rengjøringsgebyr 112 kr
Depositum 5602 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 5%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 sovesofa
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 15:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

Quiet time after 22:00, (we both work very long hours and often over weekends).

Our washing machine is available for use for a fee of £5 per wash.

Access to the kitchen and living space is for breakfast, as well as tea and coffee refreshments only.

Please respect that this is our house and we ask that guests remove their shoes.

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper
Ingen parkering på eiendommen - Resident Permit Holders Only between certain hours
Kanselleringer
Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

8 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Salima Brukerprofil
november 2017
Dan & Olivia were amazing hosts! They have a beautiful & clean house in a lovely area. I highly recommend it.

Erin Brukerprofil
november 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Daniel & Olivia’s from the ease of communication with them to the quality of the room. Daniel & Olivia are fantastic hosts, very generous, and super easy to get along with, not to mention respectful. The room itself is fantastic, very clean and appealing with a beautiful terrace and a comfortable bed. The location is great, just a quick hop away from Angel and a great base to explore London or simply stay put – I loved the area and found it to be really friendly, safe, and full of character.

Mitt Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Very stylish place, easy check in and flexible checkout, Dan and Olivia were lovely. Good quality bedding and a separate shower room/toilet are a bonus!

Louis Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Great place in a great neighborhood. Lots of very nice cafes and pubs and restaurants nearby. The house is very nicely arranged. The room is perfect. The terrace is an added benefit! The pullout bed was very comfortable, and I actually used it as a couch half the time, since I needed to work from the room.

Ben Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Daniel and Olivia are such nice people. Their home is beautiful, very stylish and clean. And located very close to lots of cafes and places to eat. Plus the overground station a few minutes walk and lots of bus options too. The room backs onto a balcony with tonnes of light. The private bathroom is very nice with a great shower. Really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this place.

Ileana Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Daniel and Olivia were super nice and welcoming people. Their home is beautiful and makes you feel like home as well. The room is super clean and bright overlooking a garden and with its own bathroom. Thank you for having me!

Rachel Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Beautiful apartment, really close to transportation links. Excellent value for money!

London, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg april 2013
Daniel Brukerprofil
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til Daniel.
Daniel
Olivia hjelper verten.
Olivia

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder