House with a view in old village
Verten er Mojca
Mojca er verten.
7 gjester
2 soverom
7 senger
1 bad
7 gjester
2 soverom
7 senger
1 bad
Oppgi antall voksne.
Voksne
1
Oppgi antall barn.
Barn
Alder 2-12
0
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Spedbarn
Under 2
0
. Maks 7 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

My country house is mostly empty, because we, as a working family, don't spend much time in it. It's fully equipped family house with lots of green outside and pleasant comfortable inside. We love pets, so don't hesitate to bring yours. We quarantee clean place. You need a vehicle to go to the nearest city to purchase food, but for sport oriented it's also doable by bike and by foot. House can serve as a good base to explore entire area, Valley and Karst and even Italy.

Stedet

Kitchen is fully equipped. Tea and coffee is on me. You can use hammocks in the garden. There is only 1 parking space available. In the big need we would arrange another one, but prefer to have 1 vehicle only.

Tilgang for gjester

We don't have shared areas. When guests are in the house, we don't come to the house, except for accepting guests.

Interaksjon med Gjester

We will not be present during your stay. But in case of any questions always available on phone.


Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
TV
Basisvarer
Shampo

Priser
Ekstra personer 96 kr / natt etter 4 gjester
Rengjøringsgebyr 192 kr
Depositum 1920 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 15%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 queen-size seng
Fellesarealer
3 gulvmadrasser

Husregler
Fleksibel innsjekking

- No smoking in the house, but free to smoke anywhere outside the house.

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper - 10 stairs

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Sikkerhetskort
Brannslokkingsapparat

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

Ingen anmeldelser (ennå)

Dette hjemmet har ingen anmeldelser. Hvis du skal bo her vil anmeldelsen din vises her.

Ljubljana, SloveniaRegistrerte seg juli 2014
Mojca Brukerprofil

Perhaps old by age, but of course young at heart. Well travelled, well educated, curious. Love to go new places as much as possible, cause I still work. I work for the airline. Have a life long partner and adult daughter. Know how to addapt, am clean and sure know how to clean after myself :) Have travelled a lot in Asia, India, US, Europe not that much. Love to read, cook, eat good food (would try almost anything :)), mostly feed myself on streets or local markets or food stores. My style of traveling: I would call it backpacking, low budget, local transportation, walking sightseeing etc. Always tend not to spend a fortune while traveling, so I can go more places.
So much for now.

Språk: Deutsch, English

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder