Hopp til innhold
Beautiful living roomMaster Bedroom
Hel villa

Comfortable 4 Bdr Terrace in Historic Annandale

Comfortable 4 Bdr Terrace in Historic Annandale

8 gjester
4 soverom
4 senger
3 bad
8 gjester
4 soverom
4 senger
3 bad

·With 4 bedrooms with balconies, 2 bathrooms, and a big garden with a wooden deck and ample storage space, this home is ideal for large families.
·Large, tree-covered 1800’s terrace with a stylish and homely feel and sunny outdoor lounge with a retractable roof.
·Walking distance to some of Sydney’s best restaurants, bakeries and coffee shops both in Annandale village.
· Close to the RPA Hospital and University of Sydney.
·Rare blend of 19th century Australian architecture and modern style.

Fasiliteter

Wifi
Innendørs peis
Kabel-TV
Kjøkken
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde
Strykejern

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 3
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 4
1 dobbelseng

Husregler

Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 15:00
Utsjekking innen 10:00
Egen innsjekking med tastatur

10 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Sanjana Brukerprofil
Sanjana
mars 2018
It was great staying there

Kevin Brukerprofil
Kevin
mars 2018
Great place, comfortable, clean and plenty of room for 6 guests.

Andrew Brukerprofil
Andrew
februar 2018
Fantastic home. Plenty of space for 8 guests. Great location in a nice neighbourhood. Would definitely return

Jovan Brukerprofil
Jovan
februar 2018
Perfect place for family trips. Safe. Clean. A bit noisy in the early morning because of the airport.

Dina Brukerprofil
Dina
januar 2018
We had a terrible experience with this Airbnb. It was advertised as having 2 aircon units neither of which were in working order. Many of the rooms have blinds that don't work properly. Some of the bedrooms have louvre windows so our rooms filled up at night with mosquitos. I had…
Sabrina Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Sabrina:
Dear Dina Thanks for your feedback and it is disappointing to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We take all guest feedback seriously and have arranged for a thorough check of the property. Bed bugs are serious issue and if a house is infested needs major treatment. I can ensure you, that none of the beds had any bed bugs. In addition, all of our properties have regular pest control scheduled, but it is true, that in Sydney summer you do come across some cockroaches or spiders which can come in via windows and doors. Although not nice, it is not something you can completely avoid. We have also checked for the wasp nest you mentioned and could not find a sign of it. The toilets have been tested and all are working fine, the same with the blinds. The bathroom doors are scheduled to be attended as well as the garden. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While you were staying we have also provided you with extra fans and tried to assist as best as we could. You advised, however, that you preferred to communicate via Airbnb rather than directly with us. It is sad to hear that you did not enjoy your time at our property and I can ensure you that the guests happiness is of our utmost priority and we gladly take feedback on board. However, in this case most of the issues raised could not be confirmed. Kind regards Natascha MadeComfy
januar 2018

Aaron Brukerprofil
Aaron
januar 2018
Overall, the house was reflective of the listing description. However, the listing description states there is air conditioning. Technically, there is air conditioning via 2 small units in 2 upstairs BR’s, however, those units do not function properly and only serve as a way to…

Bart Brukerprofil
Bart
desember 2017
Amazing terrace house in a lovely part of Sydney. Great space, well appointed and comfortable. On street parking was easy too which was a relief. Only gripe was advertised A/C was not operational during hot Sydney summer. Depending on weather this may not be an issue.

Verten er Sabrina

New South Wales, AustraliaRegistrerte seg juni 2015
Sabrina Brukerprofil
2286 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Språk: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Plassering
Annandale, New South Wales, Australia

Check out Airbnb’s guide to my neighbourhood: https://www.airbnb.com.au/locations/sydney/leichhardt

Annandale is a great example of inner west life. On one hand, it presents an ideal image of family …

Komme seg rundt

I highly recommend using ride-sharing services: For first time users, download the Uber app for more information.

Check out the TripGo app for transport timetables.

Nøyaktig lokasjon er angitt etter bestilling

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder