Welcome to the beach house
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

A cozy rancher three blocks from Parksville beach and close to charming small town pastiche of local eateries and breweries. Have bikes to cruise around in and skim boards for beach puddles. I resident cat who lives outdoors mostly. Space is shared with a teenage boy and mom. We do not smoke and we enjoy meeting people from around the globe. Happy to share home space for comfort.


Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Basisvarer
Shampo
Trådløst internett

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 15:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

Du må også bekrefte
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen - male cat

Kanselleringer

6 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Cody Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
I'm so grateful for Laurie and her home, she was absolutely gracious and her home was a fantastic landing pad for me to getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life in this lovely community.

Kenya Brukerprofil
september 2017
I very much enjoyed staying with Laurie and her son Rowan. Laurie is an extremely generous and gracious host, making sure that all my needs were provided for. Her relaxed style and unpretentiousness made this to be a very comfortable, fun stay. I felt very much at home. In fact it felt like I reconnected with a long lost sister :) She also provided me with a bike that I was able to explore some very beautiful spots on the island with. Overall it was a wonderful experience!

Deb Brukerprofil
september 2017
A lovely Parksville stay with a gracious hostess.

Marcopolo J Brukerprofil
august 2017
This is a very Quiet neighbourhood and our Hosts were happy to share their hospitality with me and provided everything I needed to have a relaxing stay. Very reasonable pricing makes this home even more inviting!

Tammy Brukerprofil
august 2017
Laurie was wonderfully accommodating and very quick to reply to my inquiries. Thank you Laurie! Her home was inviting. As was she! She made great suggestions for local spots and shared some great tips. Her home was close to everything I needed. My stay was well enjoyed.

Grace Brukerprofil
august 2017
Close to everything and very quiet.....comfortable bed.

Parksville, CanadaRegistrerte seg januar 2016
Laurie Brukerprofil
50 year old professional woman with a respect for cultural diversity and a keen sense of curiosity with adventure and travel. I can speak Spanish, I have a 12 year old son. I enjoy reading, yoga, hiking, biking, travel and epicurean delights. I have lived in Europe and South Ame…
Språk: Español, Français
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder