Hopp til innhold
BedroomLiving room
Central modern townhouse, room and private wc
Central modern townhouse, room and private wc
4 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
4 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Modern bright townhouse 0.9miles from city centre.
Stunning balcony with outside seating area.
Entire ground floor with separate toilet for guests.
Shared kitchen and shower room.

Stedet

This is a three bedroom town house situated just off easter road in Edinburgh.
The room for rent is on the ground floor with a private WC for guests. The living space is on the 2nd floor with a spectacular balcony, with views to Calton hill over the city.

Tilgang for gjester

No access to the top floor living space, this is our private bedroom.
Access allowed to living area on 2nd floor, balcony, Shower room, the ground floor bedroom and private wc.

Interaksjon med Gjester

We both work shifts but we'll be available when needed.

Andre ting å merke seg

There are building works ongoing at the moment as we are a new development. Occasionally there is some noise from the workman.

Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett
Frokost
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng, 1 luftmadrass
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Fleksibel innsjekkingstid
Utsjekking innen 11:00

If guests could take their shoes off when in the house that would be much appreciated.
Also please do your own dishes.
If bringing a baby, Cots are not provided.

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper - The guest room is ground floor with a bathroom on the same level. The shower room,kitchen and living room are up one flight of stairs.
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen - We have a cat who keeps herself to herself and always sleeps in the living room. She runs away from people she doesn’t know so she won’t bother you
Fasilitetsbegrensninger
Kanselleringer

1 anmeldelse

Jonathan Brukerprofil
desember 2017
Fiona and Susie were great host, they really made us feel comfortable in there home, lots of laughs . There house is a quick walk to a shopping center were you can find anything you need. We truly enjoyed staying with these ladies and were honoured to be their first airbnb guest ;)

Denne verten har 10 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser
Edinburgh, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Fiona Brukerprofil
Hi there. I am a 36 year old nurse and I live with my wife susie who is a midwife. We both love snowboarding, cycling and pretty much anything outdoorsy. We love traveling and exploring new countries. Generally, we try to live life to the full. We would love to be able help p…
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder