Master Bedroom Master Bedroom
Appartamento Margherita Piano terra.
Verten er Elisa
Elisa er verten.Elisa er en superhost.
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

..... Apartment with independent entrance situated in a recently restored 1800 villa in the center of the municipality of Crespino, on the banks of the river Po. In the back of the villa there is a garden of roses and organic garden immersed in the quiet nature, overlooking the banks of the biggest and longest Italian river.
Strategic point to visit the Delta del Po (UNESCO heritage) 50 km, Ferrara 30 km, Padova 60 km, Verona, Venice, Bologna and Ravenna 100 km.

Stedet

Accogliente appartamento al piano terra ricavato nell'area sinistra di una villa padronale del 1800 nel centro storico di Crespino. È composto da una cucina completa di elettrodomestici e stoviglie con divano letto matrimoniale, 1 stanza con letto Queen size, antibagno e bagno. Entrata indipendente e wifi gratis in tutta la casa. Non è possibile fumare all'interno dei locali

Apartment is fully furnished and with all the necessary to make you have a more convenient and comfortable stay.

* Smart TV
* Netflix Unlimited Movies
* HDMI Cables
* Espresso coffee machine/capsules include.
* Fridge
* Washer Machine
* Microwaves
* Kitchen
* Silver wear and Dishes
* Stainer
* Saucepan and pots
* Cups and wineglasses
* Salt / Pepper
* Olive oil / Vinager
* Sugar
* Dish soap
* Paper towels
* Toilet paper
* Towels/Face Towels
* Sheet/Blanket/Pillows
* Hair dryer
* Q-Tips / Cottons
* International power outlet
* High Speed Internert 20 MB in all the property.

Interaksjon med Gjester

Noi viviamo al primo piano della villa pertanto siamo sempre a disposizione dei nostri ospiti per qualsiasi domanda o necessità. Ci piace socializzare ed informare i nostri clienti di tutte le attrazioni, sagre e fiere di paese della zona, ma rispettiamo anche la loro privacy e le loro esigenze.

Andre ting å merke seg

Lingue parlate:
Inglese
Spagnolo
Tedesco
Francese (poco)
Italiano


Bedriftsreise
Dette utleiestedet har essensielle fasiliteter for forretningsreiser.

Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett

Priser
Ekstra personer 165 kr / natt etter den første gjesten
Ukentlig rabatt: 10%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng, 1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 16:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

We kindly ask our guests to do dishes and leave the apartment as clean and tidy as possible as we are not charging any cleaning fee.
All indoor areas are NON SMOKING. For smokers there is a big garden with chairs, a table and ashtray where you can relax and smoke your cigarette! :)


Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Brannslokkingsapparat

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

21 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Mellisa Irene Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Wow!! Loved this stay!! Looked wonderful in the pictures looking for 3 nights to stay between Verona & Venice. When we got there, what a cutie! Love it and really, really hope to return some day. Alex & Elisa are very warm, welcoming, helpful on surrounding points of interest and where to eat, or get a coffee. They recommended dinner at a little place down the road from the apartment, 2 min walk run by a husband and wife team. Just like Alex and Elisa very warm and welcoming. We let them pick what we were to eat for dinner and so glad we did, amazing true Italian food, cooked with love. So with the apartment and the food this little village blew our socks off, in a good way :) Will highly recommend this stay! There is everything you could ever want or need here. (p.s, hope all has showed in the re-view as a tick and apartment has. As started the review days ago and just now picked it up and finished it. It had saved what I started).

David BrukerprofilDavid er en superhost.
oktober 2017
Elisa's apartment is great. I strongly recommend to everybody.

Genevieve Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Notre séjour à Crespino fut parfait et couronné d’un souper fantastique au ristorante Taberna du coin! Absolument exquis!

Elizabeth Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
This was a gem of a spot -- a perfect place to stay before or after arriving to Venice or nearby bigger tourist spots. We chose it because it looked comfortable and easy to get to after spending three nights in Rome and it was more than we could have asked for! Elisa and Alejandro are the best hosts and the apartment was beautifully designed and decorated and very clean and comfortable. They let us enjoy their private garden in the back and offered to use bikes too! Highly recommend staying at least one night in this lovely small town!

Anna Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato da Elisa durante il Festival di Internazionale a Ferrara, città non lontana dall'alloggio. Appartamente perfettamente pulito e confortevole. Ideale per due o tre persone. Elisa è stata molto disponibile per il check in circa l'orario di arrivo.

Massimo Brukerprofil
september 2017
Consigliatissimo a tutte le persone. Le camere sono belle curate e pulite. Ugualmente il bagno. C'è tutto il necessario. Gentilissimo l'host. Ritorneremo molto volentieri.

Natasha Brukerprofil
september 2017
Cosy apartment with the backyard and terrace There was a big kitchen and a huge bathroom Elisa is very nice and responsive person Highly recommend!

Crespino, ItaliaRegistrerte seg juli 2017
Elisa BrukerprofilElisa er en superhost.

Hi! I'm Elisa!
I spent many years living in the Caribbean, where I met my beautiful Venezuelan husband Alejandro and had with him two gorgeous kids, Sofia who's 12 and Sebastiàn who's 9.
We then decided to stay and live in Italy in my hometown enjoying family and friends and let people, from all over the world, know all the amazing attractions and the pulsing nature of the northeast of Italy.
We are sharing my huge and old (19th century) and recently renovated family house with those who wants to discover and fall in love with this part of Italy.
We live in the first floor so we will be glad to help you and give you any advice you might need or simply have a chat with you! :)
We also love to travel all around the world and meet different cultures and interesting people.

Språk: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til Elisa.
Elisa
Alejandro hjelper verten.
Alejandro

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder