Hopp til innhold
Privat rom i hus

Clean quiet room over garden.

Clean quiet room over garden.

1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad

Quiet bedroom in my conveniently located house
10 min level walk to town.
Car parking easy outside the house.
Falmouth is a charming town with many pubs, restaurants, delightful shops, a castle, beaches, gardens and wonderful walks.
This is one of two rooms I let in the same house.

Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Wifi
Kjøkken
Tørketrommel
Shampo
Vaskemaskin
Husregler
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Kanselleringer

88 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Martin Brukerprofil
september 2016
It was great to stay with Charlotte again, as it always is. She is extremely welcoming and hospital. I already look forward to my next visit.

Martin Brukerprofil
august 2015
Charlotte is by far the best Airbnb host I have ever stayed with. I cannot recommend her enough.

Dennis Brukerprofil
februar 2018
Very welcoming host, spotless house throughout and a 5 minute walk into Falmouth. Train station very close by and nice quiet area. Would stay again if working in Falmouth again.

Richard Brukerprofil
desember 2017
Lovely hospitable lady

Elizabeth Brukerprofil
november 2017
FORRETNINGSREISE
So close to Falmouth Docks Railway Station. So convenient. So clean. Wonderful.

Daria Brukerprofil
november 2017
I had a great 7 weeks stay at Charlotte ‘s place. She was a lovely host and her home was a nice place to be staying at. Clean, comfortable, close to the train station and to the town itself. Thank you Charlotte and Sasha!

Janet Brukerprofil
september 2017
Really comfortable room in a perfect location in Falmouth. Easy parking and right by the station. Short walk into the town and harbour area. Charlotte is a great host who made me feel totally at home. Recommended!

Verten er Charlotte

Falmouth, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg september 2013
Charlotte Brukerprofil
144 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Charlotte is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
I owned a backpackers hostel but am now retired. Plan to visit all the places that I have not yet visited. I am no spring chicken but still quite adventurous. My favourite places are Peru and Kamchatka, Russia. Now about to see a few states of middle USA. Just enjoy seeing …
Språk: Deutsch, English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder