Private Double room with En-suite
Private Double room with En-suite
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Room only basis, with a double bed and seating area. The room is equiped with a kettle, toaster, mini fridge, hairdryer and floor fan. Tea and coffee are provided free of charge.
The property is located just out of the main village which offers peace and tranquility, and is only 2km to the beach. You will need a car during your stay, access to the highway is a 5min drive from the village. You can reach the main towns of, Larnaca and Limassol within 30mins, with Nicosia only a 45min drive away.

Stedet

The bedroom is modern and spacious, with high beamed ceilings. A large mosquito net overhangs the bed for added comfort and the table height in the seating area offers guests the ability to use as a desk.
There is also an outside seating area together with a table and sun umbrella plus additional sunbeds.

Tilgang for gjester

Please note that the main property is not accessable to guests.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I am more than happy to interact with all my guests and hopefully give a little insight on living ones life here in Cyprus.

Andre ting å merke seg

The Private bedroom has its own entrance and is separate from the main property. An iron and ironing board are available, together with the use of the washing machine upon request. There are dogs living in the main house and so you may hear barking on occasions.


Fasiliteter
Basisvarer
Shampo
Varme
Gratis parkering på stedet

Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 194 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 10%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

Please note that there is no access to the main property.

Du må også bekrefte
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen - I have rescue dogs and cats living inside my home . You may hear the dogs barking during the day on occasions .

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Lås på soveromsdør

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

1 anmeldelse

Alexandr Brukerprofil
august 2017
Me and my girlfriend were here 11 days in August 2017. The house was very clean and beatiful. Anne-Marie is very nice, friendly and open-hearted woman, she helped us a lot. When we arrived we found some delicious food, water, fruits and a bottle of wine. In this house was very comfortable, the bed linen and the towels were fresh, white and absolutely clean, the bathroom was very goodly.The house was exactly like we see on the photos. We had a wonderful vacation.

Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder