BedroomBedroom
Cosy and bright flat in Woking
Cosy and bright flat in Woking
3 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
3 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

You are welcome to stay in my cosy flat which is 6 minutes away from the town centre/train station.

You will be spoiled with bars, restaurants and a Tesco store close by.

The flat has a good size bedroom with a double bed, a bright living room with an IKEA sofa bed,
a well equipped kitchen (foam machine, toaster, water boil jug, washer/dryer machine).

Stedet

It's a lovely place, good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and families (with kids).

Don't forget, you have free Wi-Fi.

Tilgang for gjester

I don't have SkyTV but you can use the tv as a monitor to watch movies. :)

Check-in after 5:30 PM. If you intend to come earlier please contact me first to see if this is possible.

For the check-out, just close the door and drop the key inside.

Interaksjon med Gjester

Most of the time, I will be 10 miles away so if you need something, please whatsup me.

Andre ting å merke seg

Even if I love pets, they are not welcome here.

Please leave the place clean. I am not charging any cleaning fees.


Fasiliteter
Tørketrommel
TV
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde

Priser
Ekstra personer 162 kr / natt etter 2 gjester
Depositum 1080 kr
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 18:00
Utsjekking innen 17:00

- No shoes in the flat
- Keep the carpet in the bedroom clean
- Do the dishes before leaving
- Recycle
- Throw out the food waste everyday
- Check-in after 6 PM (or ask me before booking)
- Drop the key inside the flat when you leave
- Not suitable for 2 couples
- Please don't take my towels home
- You can use everything you can find in the kitchen, but leave the other things untouched please, I live here so I have personal items inside the cupboards.

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper - First floor - no lift

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

14 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Angelika BrukerprofilAngelika er en superhost.
oktober 2017
Monicas kleine Wohnung hat eine gute zentrale Lage in Woking, nah an Geschäften, Gaststätten und dem Bahnhof. Es hat uns Spaß gemacht hier zu wohnen. Die Kommunikation mit Monica war freundlich und unkompliziert. Danke für alles!

Kevin Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Enjoyable stay in Monica's comfortable flat. We did not meet but communications and check in were very good. Very close to station (about 5 minutes walk) and local amenities. We would recommend to anyone requiring a short break in the area.

Neil Brukerprofil
september 2017
Monica's apartment was very loverly and perfect location exactly as explained . Would happily stay there again

Claire Brukerprofil
september 2017
We stayed here before a trip to the theatre and for this it was a great location- only a 15 min stroll away from theatre itself and near by to restaurants and parking! Monica was great at communicating and responding to any queries that we had. Very accurate description- if you want to watch any tv at all, apartment comes with cables for the tv so remember to bring laptop! No microwave that we could see but other facilities fab!! Great place to stay, v homey, I would reccomed if visiting Woking :)

Geoff Brukerprofil
september 2017
Great spot close to the station. Flat is as shown in the pics. The bed is a thin futon which was bordering on being too hard for us but overall we'd go back. Thanks Monica.

Jacquie Brukerprofil
september 2017
Great location / communication. Accommodation basic but serviceable Breakfast needs improvement

Lucian Brukerprofil
august 2017
5* all the way!

Woking, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg mars 2014
Monica Brukerprofil

Hi, my name is Monica and I love travelling. I like to communicate with many people and I really love this website that made all my holidays better.

Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder