Hopp til innhold
Spacious century home for quiet getaway in nature
Spacious century home for quiet getaway in nature
9 gjester
3 soverom
5 senger
1 bad
9 gjester
3 soverom
5 senger
1 bad

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Century home located on an acre of lush property. Recently renovated; including the addition of a brand new bathroom in 2016. Perfect for a couple looking to escape in nature or the whole family in need of room to roam. 20 minute walk/5 minute drive from the village of Marysville as well as the free summer ferry to/from downtown Kingston. Fenced in lot that includes a creek and a small spring frequently visited by neighbourhood horses. Idyllic surroundings for a restful getaway amongst nature.

Bedriftsreise
Dette utleiestedet har essensielle fasiliteter for forretningsreiser.
Fasiliteter
Familie-/barnevennlig
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 3
1 køyeseng
Fellesarealer
1 sofa
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Innsjekkingstid er 13:00 - 20:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Egen innsjekking med nøkkelboks
Kanselleringer

11 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Cameron Brukerprofil
desember 2017
We were not able to stay at this beautiful place for some reason unknown to us. Our payment was accepted through air b&b- we took the ferry over to the island- and then were later notified that we could not stay with our payment refunded (no explanation) super inconvenient for us…
Kimberley Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Kimberley:
I am so sorry to hear this Cameron! Our basement flooded (despite the FOUR subpumps we bought to prevent this from happening) and drowned our furnace. We woke the December morning you were to check in to no heat and immediately (long before your check-in time) called AirBnB - as that is the policy for cancellations less than 24-hours - because the house was freezing. We were told that we didn't need to do anything on our end and that they would reach out to you and take care of the refund/reschedule and send our apology. I am disappointed to hear that this didn't happen and that it has reflected negatively on your experience with our home. I have contacted AirBnB and alerted them to this situation and I expect that they will also contact you with their apologies. Again, I'm so sorry Cameron.
desember 2017

Heather Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful historic home. Kimberley is very friendly and helpful. The home was clean, and the grounds were very tranquil. We will be back!
Kimberley Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Kimberley:
Thank you! Looking forward to welcoming you anytime.
oktober 2017

Robert Brukerprofil
september 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay! Knowledgeable and gracious host, fantastic historic house, rustic charm on Wolfe Island! Terrific experience all around.

Ryan Brukerprofil
september 2017
Nice home, very quiet and just off the main road.

Ashley Brukerprofil
august 2017
Kimberly was exceptionally helpful when it came to offering tips about places to go around the island. The space was adorable and quaint and private. Very relaxing spot - my partner and I will definitely be back for a weekend in the future.

Barbara Brukerprofil
august 2017
Beds are comfortable. It is a little warm on hot days with one AC unit for the upstairs. House clean a cozy place to stay.
Kimberley Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Kimberley:
Sorry about the heat! In the floods of early summer Wolfe Island saw more rain than we have in the last 100 years! As a result, our brand new furnace was flooded when a power failure knocked out our subpumps and our central air and heat is impacted. We're in the process of having it repaired, but hadn't had a chance by the time you guys came. Check with me before you book next time and I'll confirm that the A/C is in good working order.
august 2017

Jenn Brukerprofil
august 2017
We had a great stay at Kimberly's house. We saw horses, frogs, and other wildlife in the area. The house was very comfortable for our family of 5 (including three kids ages 5, 7, 10). Wolfe island is beautiful, and this house was a nice bike ride into the ferry to Kingston. We di…

Ontario, CanadaRegistrerte seg september 2015
Kimberley Brukerprofil
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 67%
Svartid: innen en dag
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til Kimberley.
Kimberley
Carly hjelper verten.
Carly

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder