Hopp til innhold
Front Yard and ParkingMaster Bedroom
Spacious 2BR/2BA Home Family/Business
Spacious 2BR/2BA Home Family/Business
5 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
2 bad
5 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
2 bad

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Cute Spanish style house with private parking, front and back entrances, close to 101, 880 and 680 highways. 10 minutes away from SJ International Airport. 5 minutes away from Historical SJ Japantown.

Stedet

Baby crib available upon request

Bedriftsreise
Dette utleiestedet har essensielle fasiliteter for forretningsreiser.
Fasiliteter
Familie-/barnevennlig
Kjøkken
Passende til arrangement
Gratis parkering på stedet
Priser
Rengjøringsgebyr 774 kr
Depositum 2149 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 12%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng, 1 enkeltseng
Fellesarealer
1 sofa
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Innsjekkingstid er 15:00 - 21:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00

- Original hardwood floor, please no scratching or marking footwear in the house

Kanselleringer
Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Tilgjengelighet
4 netter minimumspphold

8 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Jim Brukerprofil
september 2017
This house wasn’t for me. Didn’t enjoy the neighborhood or home. It may work for others but not me.

Bo Brukerprofil
august 2017
We really liked our stay at this house. It is ideal for a family stay with separated master bedroom (queen size bed) and guest room (with 2 full size beds) for parents and kids. I also like the spacious kitchen and dinning table, which we typically cooked our own breakfast meal before heading out for day-long trip at surrounding areas. We were surprised with the wonderful garden with pears, apples, grapes, and etc. We actually ate some of those fruits and they were delicious. I also like the centralized location which we can travel to SF and Napa Valley in the north, and to Santa Cruz and Monterey Bay area in the south within 1~2 hours driving distance. Of course, it offers the convenience to drive around the Silicon Valley for the kids to see those hot tech companies. Carol has been very helpful during our stay. She pointed out the nearest food markets, and also made good recommendation about the redwood forest visit. Overall, we really like this place for our weekly long vacation at the bay area.

Jane Brukerprofil
august 2017
Had a nice stay! Booked Carol's place a couple times.

Lina Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Nice little house. Hard to find parking lot during night time. No air conditioning nor no fans installed in bedrooms. Easy freeway access. Provided 1 towel a person for 5 days. Bring your own towels, shampoos stuffs. Overall quiet residential area. Just hear a rooster. Was a nice, safe little house for family stay.

Jane Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Carol's place is very nice and cozy. She was very easy to communicate with. I am definitely booking with her again!

Sudeepto Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Carol was easy to communicate with and to get in touch with on the phone. She even brought us eggs from her own hens, which had sunset colored yolks and were delicious. It was a pleasant stay except for the fact that the place gets very hot in the summer and desperately needs air-conditioning.

Adriano Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Carol is an awesome hostess. She was always available to help me in everything I needed and she spare no efforts to make me having a good time. The house is great and comfortable, very clean and spacious. The neighborhood is very calm, very quiet and had everything I need near by. Thank you so much!!

San Jose, California, USARegistrerte seg juli 2015
Carol Brukerprofil

Me and my husband we have two lovely young daughters. We live in San Jose, North California. The picture shows me, my mom, and my youngest daughter. We love to travel, our favorite destination is Paris. We also love organic food and try to grow various organic vegetables in our garden. We grow backyard chicken for organic eggs. My mom is mostly hard working person to take care of all gardening... she would love to share some seasonal produce with our guests.

Språk: English, 中文
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder